Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road)

Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road) Reviews

Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road)

No.511 Jinling East Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road)
Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road)Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road)Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Crystal Orange Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jinling East Road) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
4083 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(4083)
Positive reviews(4002)
Reviews with photos/video(508)
Easy to get around(553)
Convenient location(508)
Awesome amenities(397)
Delicious breakfast(321)
Friendly front desk staff(280)
Close to metro(272)
Convenient parking(107)
Negative reviews(76)
TOM_SH
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Friends
9 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 21 เม.ย. 2024
Great location, near metro Dashijie, can go to exit 5 or 6, near the supermarket next to the building, can walk to the bund, The room are at a good level. The bathroom is fully equipped. Breakfast has a variety of average taste. Overall the accommodation is good but unfortunately found 2 cockroaches in the bathroom on the last day.
Response from Property: Dear customer: Hello! I'm sorry, we didn't provide you with a perfect accommodation experience this time. We will continue to demand that we become better. Please believe that our aim is to provide you with the warmest, most meticulous, and warmest services, creating the most comfortable living space on the journey. We sincerely look forward to serving you again! General Manager:Chen
Piramon
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Friends
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 22 เม.ย. 2024
Nice hotel room and the location is not bad! Good side = not too noisy and very close to attractions like ppl square and yuyuan garden. But also a bit too peaceful, not many restaurants nearby (there's famous crab roe noodles but we already had it in Hangzhou). The services 10/10. There's delivery robot, so super convenient to order delivery food. Free drinks (water, cola, & schweppes) every day. Bathroom has a see-through window, but covered by curtain, so it's fine. Recommended!
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Orange Crystal Shanghai Bund Jinling East Road Hotel. Your praise makes us as happy as receiving rare treasures. May the beautiful scenery accompany you all the way, with brilliant sunshine shining on you. Wishing you all the best! General Manager: Chen
Cochiqochi
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 7 เม.ย. 2024
Its recommended to stay here..its near from MRT, tourism place like yuyuan garden n the bund and many more place..if u take line 14,just take exit 5.its only 2minutes to take you to the hotel by walking.u can also rent the bike near the hotel..the family room is not big.but me n my family like to stay here.the hotel staff also very nice n very helpful..i will stay here again if come back to shanghai for sure ❤️
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your sincere praise. Your encouragement is our driving force, but we will never stop there. Crystal journey, crystal company, looking forward to meeting you again! Hotel General Manager: Chen
Kamil sayar
Stayed in มี.ค. 2024
Friends
8 review
1.0/5
Posted on 22 มี.ค. 2024
The hotel is very bad. bad city hotel. The rooms smell. toilet sink in the room. The rooms smell. breakfast is inadequate. otel çok kötü . kötü şehir oteli . odalar kokuyor . tuvalet lavabosu odada . odalar kokuyor . kahvaltı yetersiz .
Response from Property: Nice to meet you. Unfortunately, we did not provide you with a wonderful stay experience. We will review our shortcomings and actively make corrections. We welcome supervision! Looking forward to your next visit, we will provide you with better service! General Manager: Chen
Michael
Double Room
Stayed in ก.พ. 2024
Family
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 23 ก.พ. 2024
Hotel is a great location. 1 block away from Metro. Room was pretty clean and was spacious. Breakfast was great with fresh noodles.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Orange Crystal Shanghai Bund Jinling East Road Hotel. Your praise makes us as happy as receiving rare treasures. May the beautiful scenery accompany you all the way, with brilliant sunshine shining on you. Wishing you all the best! General Manager: Chen
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in ธ.ค. 2023
Family
7 review
3.5/5
Posted on 23 ธ.ค. 2023
The hotel room is not clean, the floor is dirty, and there is an odor in the corridor.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your pertinent comments. We apologize and regret for your unpleasant experience during your stay. The management of the hotel attaches great importance to the opinions of every guest. We will further strengthen our overall sanitary environment. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. General Manager: Chen
DouglassKohh
Double Room
Stayed in พ.ค. 2024
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 15 พ.ค. 2024
Clean, smooth process. Very helpful staff that greets you whenever you walk by. Timely make up of room with replenishing of all amenities. Area around may seem there isn’t much but it’s actually just a short <30mins walk from a lot of many attractions / famous food!
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for your heartfelt praise, your encouragement is the driving force for us to move forward, but never stop here, crystal journey, crystal accompaniment, look forward to meeting you again! The hotel is located in the downtown area, one kilometer away from Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, the Bund, Yuyuan City God Temple, People's Square, and Shanghai Museum, all within walking distance! Nearby Yunnan South Road is Shanghai time-honored specialty food, you can enjoy Shanghai's local specialties on foot, there are also many Internet celebrity restaurants around, convenient transportation, the hotel is diagonally opposite the 14/8 line of the world subway station, looking forward to your next time to experience our better service, I wish you a happy life! General Manager: Chen
KaMzikankatha
Stayed in ต.ค. 2023
Couples
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 ต.ค. 2023
Good location, friendly staff, allowed us to do late check out. They also help with our bag storage. The hotel is clean and tidy
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing and your love for the hotel! The hotel is located in the most prosperous Bund scenic area in Shanghai. The hotel entrance is the Great World Metro Station of Line 8 and Line 14. If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk for consultation. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life. ! General Manager: Chen
Suthira Sakdejayont
Double Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28 เม.ย. 2024
Helpful staffs and excellent service. We made several bookings for consecutive nights with different room types and the staff can help us to upgrade the room so that we can stay every night in one room.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for staying at Orange Crystal Shanghai Bund Jinling East Road Hotel! We will continue to learn and improve, striving to provide you with the most thoughtful service. I sincerely hope that you can choose a hotel again and give the hotel the opportunity to serve you and experience our progress! Sincerely looking forward to your next visit! Wishing you a happy life! General Manager: Chen
Anonymous User
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed in ต.ค. 2023
Family
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 28 ต.ค. 2023
Was a great stay! The front desk was kind and helpful, and we loved the robot that took the takeouts and delivered it to our room. Free refreshments in the lobby as well! The hotel is also walking distance to the metro making it really easy to get around. Even if you opt into taking Didi, it is also within vicinity to many Shanghai’s popular spots and walking distance to Nanjing East Road. There was a bit of a smoke smell in our room however as I think the previous occupant smoked inside the room. Otherwise the hotel is completely smoke-free and even have signs to indicate that no smoking was allowed.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at the Orange Crystal Hotel and your valuable comments. We apologise for the problems you have encountered. We also attach great importance to the smoking hotel you proposed. We have feedbacked your valuable opinions to all relevant depar**ents to follow up and strive to provide better services for every guest. We sincerely welcome you. Come again!General Manager: Chen
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 เม.ย. 2024
• The location is very convenient for travelers. Walkable to Yu Garden. Close to The Bound. • Staffs are friendly. Even the cleaning lady was nice. • Water pressure was good. Towels are quite new. The coffee in the lobby tasted good. • Only thing need to be improved is the smell in the room. It smelled like old hotel rooms at the first night. We had to keep the window open to let the fresh air in.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for staying at Orange Crystal Shanghai Bund Jinling East Road Hotel! We will continue to learn and improve, striving to provide you with the most thoughtful service. I sincerely hope that you can choose a hotel again and give the hotel the opportunity to serve you and experience our progress! Sincerely looking forward to your next visit! Wishing you a happy life! General Manager: Chen
Doreen Tang
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Family
5 review
3.5/5
Posted on 19 เม.ย. 2024
The room is quite clean although it is really small if there are 3 adults in the family room. Hotel is undergoing some renovation n hence it is quite dusty. Overall, it’s in a convenient location and near the metro station.
Response from Property: Dear customer: Hello! Sorry, due to the renovation and upgrade of the hotel lobby, it did not provide you with a perfect stay experience. We will continue to demand that we become better. Please believe that our aim is to provide you with the warmest, most meticulous, and warmest services, creating the most comfortable living space on the journey. We sincerely look forward to serving you again! General Manager: Chen
Anonymous User
Double Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Family
7 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 1 พ.ค. 2024
Double room is spacious, bright, clean but no window as family room was different design it look dark Location was good and it was just 3 min in front metro stations and surrounded with some good foods as well Unfortunately we meet the renovation of the lobby so it feel dust and not clean in the lobby but is acceptable Overall stay is pleasant, convenient, breakfast is typical Chinese style breakfast Will stay in again maybe with another location
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for choosing Orange Crystal Shanghai Bund Jinling East Road Hotel! In order to provide you with a more comfortable and warm accommodation environment, the hotel lobby is currently undergoing renovation and upgrading. The renovation and upgrading will end on April 29th, and it has now been completed. It is truly regrettable that we did not receive your five-point rating for this stay. I hope to have the opportunity to have more communication and exchange with you, and provide us with more valuable suggestions. We will do every service step meticulously and not disappoint the high expectations you have for the hotel! Hope crystal can become your home in Shanghai! We sincerely look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Sunshine Room - Garden-View (Terrace)
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 24 เม.ย. 2024
Great Location to explore city. Rooms are a bit worn off, but after a while you get used to it. Overall, good experience.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing the Orange Crystal Shanghai Bund Jinling East Road Hotel. Humming a song of fresh breeze, may your heart be happy, holding a cup of blue waves, may your heart be bright, and may you have a happy life. General Manager: Chen
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 เม.ย. 2024
The hotel location is excellent, within walking distance to the Shanghai Bund, Shanghai Central Business District, City Temple of Shanghai, and surrounded by many delicious local Shanghai restaurants. The entrance to the subway station is right opposite the hotel. The subway can take you to most of the attractions in Shanghai. The hotel's breakfast provides local food, and you can also find Western food, which is all fresh and delicious. Hotel staff are very friendly and professional,plan to stay there again on my next trip