Neobridge Hotel

Neobridge Hotel Reviews

Neobridge Hotel

No.59 Wanhangduhou Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Neobridge Hotel
Neobridge HotelNeobridge HotelNeobridge Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Neobridge Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
1265 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1265)
Positive reviews(1230)
Reviews with photos/video(354)
Friendly front desk staff(307)
Well designed(262)
Delicious breakfast(136)
Well decorated(42)
Close to metro(35)
Average lighting(26)
Perfect for honeymoons(20)
Good views(14)
Negative reviews(35)
Team Banez
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (King bed)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
I recently had an exceptional stay at the Neobridge Hotel. My room faced the picturesque Suzhou creek, providing a soothing and delightful view of the river that greatly enhanced the serenity of my stay. A highlight of my experience at Neobridge Hotel was the extraordinary service provided by the staff. In particular, Eric and Xiao Li went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. They were not only accommodating, responding promptly to my needs, but also carried a friendly demeanor that made my interactions with them thoroughly pleasant. In summary, Neobridge Hotel offers more than just a stay. Between the splendid views and the warm, professional service, it ensures a memorable experience for its guests. Highly recommended!
Response from Property: Dear Valued Gues Thank you very much for stayed with us and your possitve feedback. We're appreciated that you had a fabulous stay and encouraged us alot from your commernts. Its surely a motivation to us to provide guestfs with flawless service contineousely. Once again, thank you for your stay and comments, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again!
Celeste
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (King bed)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Stayed as a couple for 3 nights in Dec. We appreciated the heated toilet seats the most. Loved the scent of the amenities as well. The hotel and rooms are very tastefully decorated. Front desk, Xiao Xie was v nice to store our luggages for a few days while we travelled out of Shanghai. You can also send your Taobao orders to the hotel. Breakfast was simple and delicious. However, do note that currently there is a construction site next door. The hotel does provide earplugs for those who are sensitive to noises.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your stay and your feedback. We appreciate your compliments of hotel bathroom amenities, decorations and staff service as well. We are well noted that there is undergoing a construction nearby hotel where might cause annoying noises, we sincerely apologize to you for the uncomfortable. As our committment to serve guests with flawless facilities and services, we still have room to improve. Once again, we thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. With Kind Regards!
Sing Ning Wong
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (King bed)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
6 review
3.7/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Good location very close to train station. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Will definitely comeback for it! Good job
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for stayed with us and your possitive comments. We much appreciated that you favor our hotel location, room space and bedding. However, I noticed we still have shortcoming on the SERVICE area, and if there is any possible for you to specific it to us so that we could take prompt action to improve it. Once again, we thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Double bed)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Excellence hotel and lovely service on behalf of the receptionist Xiao Liu. Always available and kind.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Warmly greeting from Neobridge Hotel Shanghai and thank you for chosen to stay with us! We highly appreciate you had a fabulous stay and great comments regarding to our associate Xiao Liu. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay at Neobridge Hotel with us! Best Regards
Kaden
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Nice hotel with good and helpful staff.
Aoxue Zheng
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Single bed)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
Super nice hotel and super friendly service, we stayed there for 3 nights and everything was perfect, the hotel serviceman “a Yang” 阿洋 helped me a lot with ordering food and ordering taxi because I don’t have a phone card, the location of hotel is in the center and lots of shopping malls and restaurants are around, the bar in the hotel is also pretty cool, best recommend!
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for chosen Neobridge to stay with us! Your positive comments is greatly encouraging our hotel and our FD staff A Yang. We consistently hold our committment to serve guest with our flawless facilities and service. We much appreciate your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back to stay in the near future. Best wishes to you!
Giorgio
Guestroom - City-View
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2023
The NeoBridge hotel is a very new and Cozy place in Shanghai. Rooms are modern, nicely designed and they include good quality accessories like Mirror, hairdryer and coffe machine. The location is enough close to the center of Shanghai and is well served with the Subway line 11 in only 5 minutes walking. Breakfast is good, not so many choices but Noodles, Congee, fresh fruits and salad are always delicious.NeoBridge has also a nice Bar open until late night. I finally found a real comfortable place at a reasonable price . It is certainly one my favorite place for a quick staying in Shanghai
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for chosen to stay at Neobridge Shanghai! Your highly compliment are greatly encourged us to consistently provide guests with flawless service and stay experience. We are looking forward to seeing you soon to stay with us again!
Guest User
Guestroom - City-View
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
小李欢欢Cindyfuwuhenhaoxiexie
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Double bed)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
小李Cindy fuwuhao
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Single bed)
Stayed in Feb 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2023
Very good
Richard_YYY
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Singlebed)
Stayed in Dec 2021
Other
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 28, 2022
Fabulous
Tina
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (King bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
I came to Shanghai on a business trip and was very satisfied with the stay. The environment was very good. The service attitude of Xiao Xie at the front desk was particularly good. The check-in was fast and the room facilities were complete. Cocktails were also given upon check-in. The sanitation was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The display facilities in the room also looked very warm. The room was intelligently controlled, the water flow was fast and the water temperature was comfortable. The location is also very good, near Zhongshan Park and in the downtown business district.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Heheheheheheye_
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Single bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
Free MINIBAR drinks (first day): The minibar is pretty good, Bridge Bar 2 designated cocktails: There are many choices for two designated cocktails, and you can also order them a la carte. The atmosphere of the bar is very good; Each room has a different feeling, with a strong sense of design. There is a small arch bridge at the entrance that allows you to directly see the bar downstairs. It is a very interesting design, and the surrounding transportation is also very convenient and very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
JieJie🧬
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (Single bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
The hotel enjoys five-star treatment. My room is 28 square meters, with a moderate area. The hotel environment, service and meals are of high standards. The lobby is always filled with elegant and soft music, which makes us happy. When we encountered some problems, the hotel butler Ajie spoke humorously and upgraded our room. The guests feel at ease living here. When they get up, they can see the comfortable scenery at a glance. In the evening, two glasses of special blends are rendered to make the atmosphere very comfortable and cozy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy (King bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
The reason for choosing this hotel is that it first attracted the name of the hotel. Hotel Ajie, the service is very warm and friendly, the service is very thoughtful and considerate. Take-out can also be delivered directly upstairs, the price is not expensive in the city, and they took the initiative to change us to a larger room. The hotel is quiet in the bustling city. Although it is on the side of the main road, it is not noisy. The room is large and the bathing facilities are good. The breakfast is quite rich, the fruit is very fresh, and the combination of Chinese and Western basically meets the needs. The restaurant environment is elegant and it is comfortable to eat breakfast. I will choose to stay in the hotel again. All aspects are good. There are also two special drinks in the evening. The whole check-in experience desk is absolutely recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google