Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch)

Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch) Reviews

Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch)

No.63 Shashen Road, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch)
Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch)Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch)Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Chengjia Senior Apartment (Shenzhen Shatoujiao Subway Station Branch) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
307 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(307)
Positive reviews(300)
Reviews with photos/video(103)
Classy environment(35)
Large rooms(30)
Easy to get around(22)
Loved the view(20)
Friendly front desk staff(11)
Close to metro(11)
Convenient parking(8)
Excellent TV(5)
Negative reviews(7)
VIKTOR
Deluxe Mountain-view Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
11 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
Nice, clean rooms. But it is far from the sights.
Guest User
Family Friendly Family Room - Sea-View
Stayed in May 2024
Family
5 review
1.0/5
Posted on May 6, 2024
This is the first time I give a bad review. First of all, the apar**ent is averagely decorated and not worth the price! The soundproofing is poor, there are bugs in the bathroom 🐛, and the sea view is also marginal, not enjoyable! Also, the manager must be crazy. We checked into four rooms. We checked in around 10pm, and there were still two larger rooms that were not occupied. We asked to upgrade one of them for 100 yuan more, but he refused after several requests! Like other chains like Aduo, they will take the initiative to upgrade us! There won't be a next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Sea-view Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
The room is clean and the transportation is convenient. There are many restaurants nearby, so food is never a problem. If there is a problem, it should be a washing machine. We don’t know how to use it😁 Hmm~ Let’s study it next time we have a chance to stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: biubiu~~I send you a grateful heart, thank you for your support, next time you can ask our housekeeper to help you~Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Superior Room - Mountain-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Just like the hotel promotional pictures, the room is large and well-equipped. It is very close to Zhongying Street and Shatoujiao MTR station. The bed is very comfortable and there is a washer-dryer, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: biubiu~~Sending you a grateful heart, thank you for your support, and looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Family Friendly Family Room - Sea-View
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
8 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The location is next to the Sha Tau Kok Port, not far from the subway station. One stop away is Yihai City for shopping. There are restaurants and restaurants downstairs of the hotel, and Chung Ying Street just ahead!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are deeply sorry that we did not receive your five-point praise. Thank you very much for coming and sharing your stay experience. We will continue to improve the quality of service and facilities, hoping to provide a warm stay environment for every guest. We look forward to your stay again and wish you good things to accompany you every day! We look forward to meeting you again and wish you happiness forever!
NGKK
Superior Sea-view Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
15 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
It takes about 5 minutes to walk from Sha Tau Kok MTR Station to the hotel. The location is very convenient. I booked a sea view king bed room, it was very spacious and the sea view outside the window was really nice. There are also many restaurants near the hotel The disadvantage is that I found bugs crawling on the sofa at night and mosquitoes while sleeping 🥲
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are deeply sorry that we did not receive your five-point praise. Thank you very much for coming and sharing your stay experience. We will continue to improve the quality of service and facilities, hoping to provide a warm stay environment for every guest. We look forward to your stay again and wish you good things to accompany you every day! We look forward to meeting you again and wish you happiness forever!
Anonymous User
Superior Room - Mountain-View (2 Beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
39 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
It's very close to the place where you can see the night view. The hotel environment is very good, the service attitude is also very good, and the most important thing is that parking is free and there are charging piles! It's very good for trams! ! I will come again next time! And the sound insulation is also very good👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear "Orange Family", we are very satisfied to have your recognition. We are not omnipotent, but we will do our best to make every user who stays in our store happy and satisfied. If you like it, come back often!
Guest User
Superior Room - Mountain-View (2 Beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
The room is very big, with floor-to-ceiling windows, close to the highway intersection and Zhongying Street, with convenient transportation. The front desk service is good and very enthusiastic. We are traveling with children. If we come to Shenzhen next time, we will choose to stay here. It's great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Chengjia people, hello! Thank you very much for choosing and staying at Chengjia Luxury Apar**ent Hotel. It is my greatest wish to make you feel comfortable at home. I look forward to meeting you again on your journey. ~~
Guest User
Deluxe Mountain-view Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The room is big, the bed is also very big, I have never slept in such a big double bed in my life, the mountain view is also good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, every smile is frozen in the glance back at that encounter! If the hotel is a way of meeting, then the friendship after entering the store is truly eternal. When you are satisfied with our service, your praise is the greatest encouragement to Xiaocheng. I wish you a happy life and happiness every day~~!
Anonymous User
Superior Room - Mountain-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
It was my first time staying in such a hotel apar**ent. I didn’t expect the room to be so spacious, the environment was good, and transportation was convenient. There were several restaurants nearby, and we ate at different restaurants every day. Both the elderly and children were very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation and recognition of Xiaocheng. Just remember that wherever there is Xiaocheng, it is your "home". It starts from the hotel, but not only in the hotel. Don't forget your original intention, and you will succeed! I hope that there is a Chengjia in the city you pass by, which can give you a warm harbor. Xiaocheng looks forward to your "home" again~~
Guest User
Superior Sea-view Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
The twin room is very spacious, and each bed is a very wide double bed. It is clean, tidy and comfortable. The lobby terrace is very well designed and has a good view. The front desk service is also very good and very thoughtful. I will come again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 𝙃𝙖𝙥𝙥𝙮 ˚♡𝙈𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙩˚♡🧸 ♡Hi~ I captured the beautiful moment, thank you dear! Your support and recognition of Xiaocheng is our little happiness🥰
milksugar
Family Duplex Suite - with View
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Walk to the right from Exit B of Sha Tau Kok MTR Station for about 5 minutes. There is a convenience store downstairs. The room is large and clean, suitable for a family. Only the refrigerator is a little dirty. The waiters are very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and for sharing your stay experience with us! We will continue to create a wonderful stay experience for every guest, and we will attach great importance to your feedback and actively improve it. We look forward to your stay again.
Guest User
Family Friendly Family Room - Sea-View
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Clean, quiet. Comfortable environment But the disadvantage of the family room is that there are no stools... It would be much better if 2 stools were added. You can only sit on the bed/stand when eating.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear "Orange Family", we are very satisfied to have your recognition. We are not omnipotent, but we will do our best to make every user who stays in our store happy and satisfied. If you like it, come back often!
Apple mama
Family Duplex Suite - with View
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
102 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Facilities: Everything is available. We booked a three-bedroom duplex family room. Our family members are very satisfied. The elderly can live on the lower floor. The room is also very large. The bathroom is separated from the lower floor. There are living room, dining room, washing machine, kitchen and refrigerator on the lower floor. There are two rooms in total on the upper floor. One of the rooms is relatively large, suitable for a family of three. The bathroom on the upper floor is larger☺️Towels, toothbrushes, hairdryer, slippers and everything are provided👍👍👍 Environment: Very comfortable, clean and well-organized, surrounded by food, and takeout is also very convenient😋 Service: I would like to praise the front desk employee, Xiao Liu, for his serious work and polite reception of guests. During your stay, he will also take the initiative to contact you to ask if you need cleaning services and other things. He will always respond to your requests. Like it👍 I will stay here next time, great value for money👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/14
Response from Property: Dear Chengjia people, hello! Thank you very much for choosing and staying at Chengjia Luxury Apar**ent Hotel. It is my greatest wish to make you feel comfortable at home. I look forward to meeting you again on your journey. ~~
Jackie930
Deluxe Mountain-view Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The room is large, clean and tidy, with a sunny view. It is about 10 minutes away from the subway station, which is quite convenient!!! The front desk staff is very polite and can help me solve the problem quickly. Two nights' stay. Overall, the experience was very good. I had to give it a try!!! And the price is quite affordable. I will stay here again next time I come to this area.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Orange Family, Hello! Thank you very much for staying at the hotel and giving a high evaluation. Every section of the hotel is constantly working hard to learn and require more meticulous and timely service to every guest who comes to the store. I am very happy to see your recognition of our work. We will continue to make progress with your trust and look forward to your visit again.