Hotel Puri Ximen

Hotel Puri Ximen Reviews

Hotel Puri Ximen

6 Lane 27, Chengdu Road (Chengdu Lu), Taipei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hotel Puri Ximen
Hotel Puri XimenHotel Puri XimenHotel Puri Ximen
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Puri Ximen Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
309 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.0
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(309)
Positive reviews(304)
Reviews with photos/video(85)
Easy to get around(46)
Great location(32)
Convenient for shopping(18)
Small room size(11)
Many dining options(9)
Luggage delivery service(7)
Would stay again(7)
Friendly front desk staff(6)
Negative reviews(5)
P&W
Economy Double Room (No Window)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
8 review
3.5/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
Good location. Convenient and lots of eateries around. Basic amenities toothpaste, shower foam, shsmpoo, 2 bottles of water daily, has coffee and tea, has kettle and hairdryer.
Guest User
Economy Double Room (No Window)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The hotel is 3 minutes from Ximen Station, so it's super convenient. With Ximengding literally just outside the hotel, shopping is a breeze. If your shopping bags are too heavy, you can just pop back to the hotel, relieve your load and continue shopping. No more packed mule! My room has no window (which I don't mind at all) but it's clean and cosy. The room rate is value for money, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the location is superb. It's a joy to stay at this hotel.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Good location and ximending. Service is good.Room cleans staff is servicemind
sarah
Economy Double Room (No Window)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
great location, small but cosy enough for 2. many claw machines in the area which is great for people who loves catching toys!
kow sin Chai
Triple Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Everything is OK except the room has no window n lpoor sound proofing
Marie-Lyn
Economy Twin Room (No Window)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Service was very good and accommodating even though I checked in quite late at night. All the amenities were very clean and the location was relatively easy to find.
K****yyy
Triple Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Located near the MRT Ximen Station Exit 6. The staff were very professional and accommodating. Rooms are clean everyday. There is a mini pantry at the lobby. So reheating food and water is not a problem. The night market is also near the area, a few steps and you are already there. The hotel is a decent one for the tight budget travelers. We are a family of 3 and they provided our needs during our 4 days stay. Highly recommended!
Jouise
Economy Double Room (No Window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Excellent location around 2mins from Exit 6 Ximending station . It has separated toilet w wet and dry and has all the basic amenities.
Ron Soo
Economy Double Room (No Window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Friendly staff, clean place, bed bug free, and most importantly it is in ximending with lift access. 2min walking distance from h&m ximending (exit 6)
Randy
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Service was excellent. The location is just right, v near the ximen shopping district.
Guest User
Economy Double Room (No Window)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
The hotel is in a great location and the price is good. The staff is very helpful and can speak English. They arranged my car to take me to the airport and did cleaning daily. The room doesn’t have a window, but it is very spacious compared to my expectations. All the amenities (AC, water temperature, etc) work well and I didn’t have any problems.
Sunnie8
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Love it so much next time will choose here Every will make up the room
Response from Property: Thank you for your response.
Stanley CCK
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
5 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
After complaining of the room not suitable for me to stay, I was given a very nice and comfortable room for my returned stay after two days.
Andyson-YSG
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
Very nice and comfortable area. Suit for anyone to stay here.
Kieran Tan
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
Excellence location, just 2-3 mins walk from Ximen Station Exit 6, walking distance to all the local foods and shopping street. The counter service staff are friendly and attentive. Even though the room is a bit small it's ok to have a decent sleep and shower. There is free luggage storage. Highly recommended.