New Beacon Chuyue Hotel

New Beacon Chuyue Hotel Reviews

New Beacon Chuyue Hotel

Floor 23, Building 22, Liantou Plaza I, Jiangxia District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
New Beacon Chuyue Hotel
New Beacon Chuyue HotelNew Beacon Chuyue HotelNew Beacon Chuyue Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

New Beacon Chuyue Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
335 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(335)
Positive reviews(321)
Reviews with photos/video(16)
Classy environment(44)
Friendly front desk staff(40)
Large rooms(22)
Easy to get around(16)
Close to metro(8)
Poor air conditioning(7)
Convenient parking(5)
Convenient for shopping(4)
Negative reviews(14)
Musawir ali
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Amazing experience
King Raph
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in May 2023
Friends
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2023
The environment has many amenities
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to your next visit
Anonymous User
Prime Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The service is very friendly, the elevator is not very convenient, and the cleaning is in place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, I appreciate your review and hope to bring you a better experience next time!
Guest User
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The hotel has a good environment, good facilities, quiet, clean rooms, warm and thoughtful waiters, and convenient transportation. The subway entrance is just a 5-minute walk away, and there is a park next to it where you can take a walk after dinner.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation. The hotel is close to Tan Xinpei Park subway station. The rooms are on the 23rd to 28th floors. It is quiet in a busy city. The rooms are spacious and elegantly decorated. Go downstairs and turn right to the Central Park. It takes about 40 minutes to walk around. Take a walk after dinner and live to be ninety-nine. Xiaoyue wishes you good health and looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
When I checked out, I left the original charger in the room. I said I was from another city and had returned home. The front desk asked me for my address and said they could send it directly to me. They were very helpful. The location was also easy to find. I saw the sign when I got off the subway and walked into Liantou Plaza.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation. Xiaoyue will keep your lost items for you and contact you as soon as possible. After communication, we will send them back to you as soon as possible, and the shipping is free! Xiaoyue looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Prime Superior Twin Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The room is large, the environment is elegant and quiet, the transportation is convenient, the subway station is nearby, and it is also convenient to eat and shop around. There are many snacks, breakfast and supper stalls. The hotel is affordable and I will stay there again in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Five days of fun during the May Day holiday, let’s meet at Chuyue. Thank you for your praise, and may happiness be with you and you be happy every day!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
9 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The facilities are quite complete, no problem, the sanitary conditions are also quite good, the environment is nice, outside the window is Thomson Lake, and it is quite quiet at night. However, the overall design is not very intelligent, maybe middle-aged people prefer it, and young people may still be more interested in hotels with higher intelligence. Overall it is okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for your affirmation of our work. The style we created during the decoration is more business-oriented. I wish you a happy day!
Wujinyizhe
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
90 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
The geographical environment is very good. The area is very lively and convenient for eating and shopping. You can see the lake view, and the price is worth it. The only drawback is that the access control is not very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends! Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are always ready to provide you with quality service. We sincerely invite you to stay in our hotel again. Your five-point praise is our next goal.
Mangludexiaoqiang
Prime Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
46 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
The room is big and has a great view, but the breakfast is average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your valuable suggestions. Your satisfaction is our goal. We look forward to seeing you again. We are waiting for you at New Binkai Chuyue!
SimLiu
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
The room is relatively large, clean and tidy. Since check-in is close to 0:00, the service attitude is good, patient and detailed explanation, and can remind the weather and precautions. The check-out procedure is simple and fast. Recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation of us. Your satisfaction is our goal. We look forward to your visit again. We are waiting for you in New Binkai Chuyue!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
2 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Very, very bad. First, there is only hot water for bathing, no cold water, very hot. Second, the room smells musty. Third, they can't issue the invoice. They said they would mail it after the invoice is issued, but it takes a lot of time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your correct choice, Xiao Niu. We are glad that you have a pleasant stay in our hotel. Thank you for your support and trust in our hotel. We also thank you for your valuable suggestions. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. We look forward to your visit again.
Anonymous User
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
I have stayed in this hotel many times, and the experience is still great. Manager Tao at the front desk has good service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. Making guests feel at home is our unchanging service tenet. We will report your valuable suggestions to the relevant departments and make changes in time. We will continue to work hard to live up to your good comments. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and we look forward to your visit again. Wish you a pleasant journey!
Timxiaobao
Prime Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
The hotel is clean and big. During the high school entrance examination, the hotel also provided warm service, which was great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and trust. We look forward to your stay again.
Guest User
Prime Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
OK, OK, it's not bad. It's a good choice for the company's business trip. I will come again if I need it in the future. I hope you can keep it up. Thank you 😊, haha ​​...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation of our work, and we look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Prime Lake-View Double Bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
The room facilities are good and the environment is also very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!