Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center)

Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center) Reviews

Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center)

Near Liantonggang West Road (Room 301, Building 3, Xinli Hupoyuan), Hanyang District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center)
Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center)Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center)Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Horizontal Hotel (Wuhan International Expo Center) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
180 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(180)
Positive reviews(171)
Reviews with photos/video(52)
Great value for money(28)
Classy environment(20)
Awesome amenities(19)
Large rooms(10)
Many amenities(10)
Convenient for shopping(8)
Friendly front desk staff(5)
Near shopping area(5)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Duplex Loft - City-View (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
A fair place to stay in Wuhan. Generally at the optimal location from local tourist attractions. Tips before booking: - Overmarketed, this place generally could be considered as a hostel rather than a hotel - Reception desk is located on room 301 (the third floor) - Services are good, but could be intrusive - No 'Do not disturb' and 'Tidy up the room' sign - The area around the hotel is quite dirty
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
John_Honai
Duplex Loft - City-View (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
10 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
One of the best looking hotels in ever booked. Hotel located near city 😍😍
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Mass_tr
Duplex Loft - City-View (2 beds)
Stayed in Oct 2021
Solo travellers
12 review
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2021
The rooms are very nice if you’re visiting as friends or as a couple they are ideal. It is located a bit far away from the central business district however it is close to AEON mall which is good. The room wasn’t really clean, the carpet have a lot of dust such that by the end of my stay i have a really bad flue due to this dust. No water was in our room we had to look for drinking water. I suggest the hotel remove these dusty carpets!!
Response from Property: Sorry for the bad experience.If you need drinking water, you can ask the front desk of the hotel.Thank you for your suggestion about the carpet, which we have optimized.Welcome to stay next time, we will give you a discount.
Sugarie
Duplex Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2022
Couples
12 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 12, 2022
It was an amazing hotel to stay in I had the best time though I got lost but I found my way to the hotel and the experience of staying there was very very amazing I hope I would go back there again sometime the room was very clean the multimedia services the loft was amazing
Response from Property: It is a great honor to receive your comments.Hope you have a pleasant experience!
Guest User
Selected Exceptional Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
The room is well-equipped, spacious, and clean. The service is very friendly. I will stay there again next time I come to Wuhan.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your praise for our store. In the future, we will continue to improve ourselves and provide better services to every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Anonymous User
Selected Exceptional Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
The room is warmly decorated, the front desk staff is very gentle, the location is also very good, there is a commercial street downstairs, very convenient, overall it is very good, cost-effective, I will stay here again next time, very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Duplex Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2024
It's my first time staying in this kind of apartment hotel. I feel pretty good. The room is clean and tidy. The surrounding supporting facilities are quite complete. In particular, the store service is super warm. I will come again next time if I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Selected Exceptional Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2024
The location is very convenient, right next to the Third Ring Road, with complete surrounding facilities. Downstairs is a commercial street. The room is very clean, with dual air conditioners and dual TVs upstairs and downstairs. The stay is quite comfortable, especially the front desk service is also very good. If there is any problem, they will come to deal with it as soon as possible. I will come again next time I am on a business trip
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Buhuizhujiudiandelong
Duplex Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2024
Great, the hotel's service attitude is very good, the service is excellent, it makes me feel at home, the attitude is also very good, it feels like a hotel with a very good sense of language! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
f.ikun
Duplex Loft - City-View (2 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Very good, it's an apartment-style hotel, great, the transportation is very convenient, the price is very affordable, it's really good, shopping downstairs is also very convenient!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Selected Exceptional Double Bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The room is very clean and the second floor space is quite large. Especially the front desk service is very good. Everything mentioned can be solved in time. The price/performance ratio is really high. The surrounding environment is also good. It is next to the river of the Third Ring Road. At night It's nice to go out for a walk
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Selected Exceptional Double Bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The experience is really great. There are two floors in a duplex building. The bathroom is separated from wet and dry. The decoration style is very fashionable. The room is clean and tidy. It is very comfortable to stay [smile]. Especially the boss's service is very enthusiastic. I will come here next time. , like [strong]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Featured Room - Double Occupancy
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
It is indeed a very satisfying stay. The boss is also very friendly and helpful. I personally like the design of the room. I can only say that this hotel is one of the most comfortable ones I have ever stayed in. It is of high quality and low price (insert the boss’s cat). It’s also very cute. Because I forgot to take a photo at the time, I’ll just add a photo of my cat.)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Featured Room - Double Occupancy
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
The sanitation is very good, the projector is very clear, and the facilities are complete
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of our store. In the future work, we will continue to improve ourselves and better serve every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Duplex Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The facilities are complete, there is no odor in the room, and it is relatively clean. The boss is really nice. He agreed to my request many times and is very easy to talk to. The price is affordable and the cost performance is very high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your praise for our store. In the future, we will continue to improve ourselves and provide better services to every guest. I wish you a pleasant journey.