Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station)

Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station) Reviews

Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station)

No.230 Wuluo Road (Yuyang Building), Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station)
Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station)Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station)Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Fengkaizhou International Hotel (Wuhan Zhongnan Metro Station) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
798 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(798)
Positive reviews(771)
Reviews with photos/video(85)
Classy environment(79)
Large rooms(74)
Friendly front desk staff(26)
Loved the view(20)
Perfect for business trips(13)
Comfortable bed(12)
Convenient public transportation(6)
Poor Internet(4)
Negative reviews(27)
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2024
This was in a fun location, you really felt the vibe of the city. The breakfasts are FABULOUS and the lady that served us was so sweet. Very nice room, would recommend.
Response from Property: Dear guest,We are truly grateful for your wonderful feedback. We're very glad that you enjoyed our location, which allows you to truly experience the essence of the city. The fact that you found our breakfasts fabulous and our staff so kind warms our hearts. We always strive to provide nice rooms and excellent service. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
nipaporn thepnuan
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Big room and clean good service and friendly staff can see night view price is very good 😊
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travellers
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and cozy. The hotel had nice amenities like a gym and a tasty breakfast. I would definitely recommend this place for a pleasant stay.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Dermot. C
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Couples
21 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
I came to Wuhan for the Wuhan Marathon. Staying in a good Hotel is essential for Marathon running. This Hotel room was fantasic, very spacious, clean, and comfortable. I'll definitely use it again when in Wuhan.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
OctaMus
Super Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
This was my first time in Wuhan and the hotel stay was excellent. The view from the hotel overlooks the city and it’s beside many attractions.
BRNO&PSK@
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2023
Couples
7 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 19, 2023
📍The location where average not too close to the hotspot while somehow still being close in a way if that make sense 🚇It’s easy to access there is a bus stop just in front the hotel but taxi or self driving might be the best way to go . There is nothing really shocking from the outside but from the inside is another story , the staff was really nice and welcoming . About the room really it felt like those upscale hotels but half the price the breakfast was good it was a pleasant stay , they have a robot who delivered the food haven’t seen that in the Hilton 🤔
Response from Property: Dear guests! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to adhere to the service concept of working hard and careful service, so that you can feel the warmth of home in the Yaster International Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again to review our progress, and wish you happy every day!
Chung ho
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
40 review
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
Ttheir service is so so also the hotel is not full own the building, lot of strangers were walking around and some even smoked inside the hotel lobby. I would not stay in this hotel anymore.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! I'm sorry that I didn't give you a good stay experience. We will actively improve our services and look forward to your coming again to review our progress. I wish you a happy day!
Jen9222
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
great hotel near wuchang station. Also has a mall nearby and a Starbucks. Highly recommended.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2023
Great service and Great location at an affordable price ☺️enjoyed my stay here
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel, we will continue to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your positive comments about the hotel. Look forward to coming back again and have a great trip!
Hi_Yali
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Booked for others
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2023
Great location and good service. Would definitely stay there next time I visit.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
很okokok
Mick stephane junior
Deluxe Suite
Stayed in Feb 2022
Couples
7 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 25, 2022
The room is big
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. We will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. Look forward to coming again. Have a nice trip!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
3 review
1.5/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
I saw the 4-star rating online and thought it couldn't be any worse. But I was really disappointed after I went there. Facilities: Except for the name Fengkaizhou written on the entrance, everything inside the hotel is the name of another hotel. Hygiene: I don't know if it's the end of the year, the cleaning is not done at all, there are hairs on the bed. Service: There is almost no service, they said they didn't have anything, it's really speechless. Environment: Let's just say that the room has no advantages except that it is big, especially the shower, which has made the family take a cold shower in the middle of winter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
The freezing rain delayed the trip. I stayed there for one night. The bed was very big and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. The mattress was very comfortable and not stiff. Environment: very quiet Service: very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Daniel Johannes zou zoujinhe
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Satisfactory accommodation
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/13