Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley)

Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley) Reviews

Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley)

No. 890 Youyi Avenue, Qingshan District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley)
Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley)Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley)Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Campanile Hotel (Wuhan high-speed Railway Station Happy Valley) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
957 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(957)
Positive reviews(937)
Reviews with photos/video(330)
Classy environment(101)
Friendly front desk staff(83)
Delicious breakfast(60)
Convenient parking(55)
Large rooms(46)
Perfect for kids(12)
Tasty restaurant(10)
Close to amusement park(7)
Negative reviews(20)
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
I stayed in this hotel with my daughter. The hotel was clean and spacious. They cleaned it every day and changed the towel. Ordering food was easy because when the food gets delivered to the hotel, they'll send a robot to bring the food to your hotel room. My only issue was breakfast. It's kind of a first come first serve thing. On my first morning, we went to breakfast at 9 (meaning there was still an hour of breakfast time) and there was hardly any food left and even when everything was finished, they didn't refill the food. The second day we went there at 8 and that's when we got good breakfast.
Response from Property: Hello madam, very sorry to bring you a bad experience, the hotel breakfast time is 7: 00-10: 00, during the Chinese New Year staff is very tight, resulting in no timely food supplies, in the New Year to bring you a bad experience, Kangbao is wrong, I have reported the relevant issues to the leadership of the response, and to prevent such things from happening again, please give us a chance to correct, look forward to the next visit, to bring you a better and more comfortable experience, thank you ~ Happy New Year Ping An!
Guest User
Garden Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
15 review
3.5/5
Posted on May 14, 2024
It’s clean and comfortable
shaikhirshad24
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
11 review
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
Helpful staff
Guest User
Stayed in Jul 2021
Solo travellers
23 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2021
Good value for money!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
I went to Wuhan with my friends and booked this hotel because I wanted to go to Happy Valley. It is very close to Happy Valley and very convenient. The room is also very beautiful and the bed is very comfortable. The tea bag is super delicious! 🥺🥺🥺Really satisfied, I want to come to Wuhan next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
It was the first time to find a hotel near the high-speed rail station. We booked an elegant big bed. The room was very clean, spacious and bright, with a large floor-to-ceiling window, and the view was very comfortable. There is also a self-service ordering and delivery service on the 11th floor of the hotel, which is the first choice for business trip personnel, convenient and fast. The lobby on the first floor is very large and spacious, and the decoration is also grand and simple. The front desk service is very enthusiastic and professional. The two young ladies are very friendly and gentle, and they are very patient in answering any questions. The lychee sea salt water on the first floor of the lobby is very refreshing and thirst-quenching. A very cost-effective hotel. Recommended to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying at Campanile Hotel Wuhan Qingshan. We are very happy to see your recognition and love for our hotel. Thank you very much for your recognition. The hotel provides 24-hour free fitness and self-service laundry room. You can exercise and wash clothes at any time, just like at home. We will continue the good quality and more perfect service as always, and look forward to your visit again at any time! I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Booked for others
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
This is the first time I blindly selected a hotel. The hotel is over 200 and is about 15 minutes away from the high-speed rail station, which is just the right distance. The bed in the room is very large and spacious, the lighting and ventilation are very good, the windows are very large, and there is a large clothes drying rack in the room, which can hang a lot of clothes. In this season of hot weather in Wuhan, the air conditioning in the room has a fast cooling effect and a fast wind speed. This hotel is a separate property, parking is very convenient, and it is free for guests to check in, which is very good. The ladies at the front desk are all gentle, generous and polite. If there are any problems, they are handled very quickly, and they should be rewarded
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Spring water is bluer than the sky, and I sleep on the painted boat listening to the rain. Dear guest, first of all, thank you for spending a wonderful time with Kangbao! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us your evaluation and sharing of our hotel. Kangbao welcomes you to experience it again in the future~ Witness Kangbao's growth and progress. I look forward to receiving your full praise next time you stay. I wish you all the best and a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
The twin room I booked was very big and the equipment was new. There was a large clothes drying rack, which was very convenient for hanging clothes. The weather was hot, and the air conditioning in the room was very cool, with plenty of air conditioning, very comfortable! There is also a free laundry room, which is very worry-free for people on business trips. The front desk checked in quickly, issued invoices quickly, was efficient, and provided good and professional service. I was a little worried at first, but after checking in, it was a perfect experience, and the cost performance was very high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
The hotel is very close to the high-speed rail station, about 15 minutes by taxi, and there is the East Lake Scenic Area nearby. The location is very convenient. It is not in the city center and is very quiet. The room is very spacious and bright. The ventilation is very good, the wireless network speed is very fast, the hot water is fast, and the air conditioning is very cold in the hot weather in Wuhan. It is very comfortable. The front desk checked in quickly, and the service was very good and professional! Warm and friendly. It only took one or two minutes. The hotel of more than 200 is very cost-effective! I will continue to choose it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Flowers bloom all year round, and we welcome guests with smiles! Haha, are you moved by our sweet smiles? We believe that you provide warm and comfortable services to your friends. "It is a great pleasure to have friends from afar." If you feel the wonderful Campbell trip, then come back often. Campbell is looking forward to your arrival!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
I came to Wuhan for a trip and booked a deluxe twin bed. The room was very large and the bed was 1.3 meters long. It was larger than an ordinary twin bed. It was clean and tidy, and the aunt was very enthusiastic and professional. The environment was very good, and there were also thoughtful travel route tips that were readily available. I highly recommend the environmentally friendly slippers in the room. If you buy them, they are 39 yuan a pair, which is pretty good and comfortable. The price-performance ratio is super value~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for staying at the hotel and giving a high evaluation. Every section of the hotel is constantly working hard to provide more meticulous and timely services to every guest who comes to the store. I am very happy to see your recognition of our work. With your trust, we will continue to make progress and be ready to provide every guest with high-quality services. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
Booked a twin room, the room area is 25 square meters, the room facilities are very good, the room has a very large clothes rack and air purifier, it is very convenient to hang clothes, the first floor lobby is very spacious. The front desk service is professional and enthusiastic, and the overall service is OK. I saw that there is a duplex room opposite the room. I went in and saw that the room is very large. Next time I bring my family to stay in a duplex room. You can choose a hotel near the high-speed rail station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Premier Duplex Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
I found that I am really good at choosing hotels. The price-performance ratio is very high. I booked it for just over 300 yuan. The room also has a tea table. It is a duplex type with a lot of space. The floor height is also very good (compared to ordinary duplexes). The transportation to the hotel is very convenient. The overall quality of the front desk is very high and the efficiency is also very high. I stayed here on a business trip and will patronize it next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
The room is quite good, very cost-effective and comfortable! The facilities and decoration are very new. The aunt cleans every day and keeps it very clean. She is very kind. There are many places to eat around. It is a residential area, and it is very convenient to take a taxi or bus. The front desk service is also very warm and thoughtful. Breakfast is on the 11th floor with a huge floor-to-ceiling window. I feel much better in the morning~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Face the gunfire and hail of life head-on, and don't spend too much energy on beautifying your appearance. Just like you and your family arrive at the hotel tiredly with slippers and suitcases, the tea drinks at Campanile Qingshan Hotel and the energy replenishment station at the front desk can provide you with the right amount of energy to maintain. You and I are real, looking up at poetry and the distance, and never giving up. In the days to come, I hope you can shine and get better and better.
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Other
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2024
It was my first time staying at this hotel. The front desk service was very good and enthusiastic. Check-in was also quick and deposit-free. The room was arranged as a superior king-size bed room. The room had very good lighting, and the blue sky and white clouds were a backdrop. It was really beautiful! Very spacious and comfortable. A hotel of more than 200 yuan, recommended for stay. Hygiene: Good Environment: Good Service: Good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Sometimes happiness is just a feeling. As long as you feel it with your heart, it will always be around us. Many things in our memories are because of the feeling of happiness. No matter how long it takes, our mood will remain unchanged. Enjoy life and share joy. Thank you for your love for us. Because of you, we are happy!
Kanbujiandefeng
Premier Duplex Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Second stay, convenient parking. Compared with several other duplexes of similar price, this one is still cost-effective. I still like it. Facilities: Complete Hygiene: Clean Environment: Comfortable Service: Thoughtful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise of our hotel. We are honored to have you spend a wonderful night. We attach great importance to your evaluation and will continue to improve our services to make you satisfied every time you stay.