Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian

Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian Reviews

Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian

626 Yanhe Avenue, Qiaokou District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian
Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou GutianHampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou GutianHampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
4019 review
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(4019)
Positive reviews(3997)
Reviews with photos/video(628)
Classy environment(459)
Delicious breakfast(401)
Friendly front desk staff(308)
Would stay again(178)
Perfect for business trips(110)
Has rooms for families(17)
Fantastic river view(12)
Excellent afternoon tea(11)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
I had a good time ,, thank you to the stuff
Honghao189
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
15 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 15, 2024
Facilities: Very good Hygiene: Very good Environment: Good Service: Very good Facilities: Good Hygiene: Very good Environment: Very good Service: Also good First time in Wuhan, the hotel recommended by colleagues, very convenient to and from the railway station, the hotel is very new, the river view is great, I will consider staying next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/16
Guest User
Superior River-view Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
The service is very good and the breakfast is rich! I upgraded the room to a higher floor to avoid affecting my sleep quality. I will choose this hotel again next time😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Uncle jackson
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
It was a very warm stay for 5 days. It felt great and very comfortable. The waiter's attitude was also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your wise choice that allowed us to meet in such a vast crowd, and for giving Huan Xiaopeng this opportunity to show himself and care about his family. We will work hard to do better and better, and thank you for your understanding. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! ——Huan Xiaopeng, a serious and hard-working person.
Guest User
Superior River-view Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Very clean. Although the place is a little far from the center, it is really quiet and comfortable. The room can see Gutian Bridge ~ the night view is beautiful. The breakfast is different every day and it is delicious! I will stay here again next time. The price-performance ratio is very high. ❤
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Huan Xiaopeng has done his best. Of course, I am very happy to receive your praise. I will definitely persevere and do better. ——Super energetic Huan Xiaopeng.
Guest User
Deluxe River-view Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The service was warm. Seeing that we had children, they upgraded our room for free! They also took the initiative to provide daily necessities for the children. The room was arranged by the river, and the river view was great. When we left the hotel, they also gave us a small gift. I highly recommend everyone to stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow~Wow~Wow~Three wows are not enough to express Xiaopeng’s excitement. Your recognition of us is the driving force for us to move forward. I look forward to meeting you again next time - very happy Xiaopeng.
liana*li
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, the location is very quiet, the sleep quality is up, and the floor-to-ceiling windows can see the river view. The breakfast is rich, and the hot dry noodles are delicious. The room service is very considerate and gave me a warm baby sticker. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hehe~~~ I have been looking forward to it for a long time, and finally I have received a five-star praise from you. Thank you for choosing Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We welcome you to visit our hotel again in the near future and continue to provide us with valuable opinions and suggestions! ——Shining Xiaopeng Huan
Dabiaoge👍🏻
Superior River-view Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Convenient parking, rich breakfast, hot dry noodles are delicious and hygienic. I couldn't control myself and ate two bowls in the morning😋. I stayed for one night and then stayed for two more nights. The room can see the Han River across the street, and the scenery is also very beautiful. The lady at the front desk upgraded the room type, the service was very good, and it is recommended to add chicken legs🍗! I will stay here again in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Qiaokou Gutian. I am really delighted. If you recognize and appreciate our service, please come back to visit us more often and give us five points next time. - Hospitable Hampton
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room was very satisfactory. This time I brought my friend's family to stay with me and the experience was good. It was just that there were a lot of people during the Qingming Festival, and the elevator was broken, so we had to wait for a long time for the elevator. The waiters were also very busy. Other things were pretty good. The transportation was convenient, the surrounding environment was good, the air was good, and it was very quiet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your wise choice that allowed us to meet in such a vast crowd, and for giving Huan Xiaopeng this opportunity to show himself and care about his family. We will work hard to do better and better, and thank you for your understanding. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! ——Huan Xiaopeng, a serious and hard-working person.
Jingzi
Deluxe River-view Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Because the room was not cleaned up when I arrived, they took the initiative to upgrade me to a large suite with a river view, which was great. The breakfast was also good and my daughter was very happy. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I go there.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for your affirmation. With your affirmation, Huan Xiaopeng has the motivation to make progress. Huan Xiaopeng has received encouragement and recognition from many friends along the way. We have no other request but to dedicate the best and most comfortable living space to everyone. See you next time~——Enthusiastic Huan Xiaopeng
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Stayed for three days. The front desk service was very good. I was upgraded to a river view room for free. Outside the window was the Gutian Bridge over the Han River. Sitting by the bed and looking out, the view was good. It was just a little remote and there were no commercial facilities around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The horse flies back from the flower viewing, the wine is weak, the wine is weak and it is already dusk when I wake up, the flower viewing is already dusk when I wake up. Huan Xiaopeng is committed to giving every guest a comfortable and relaxing feeling, making happiness simple from now on. ——Hospitable Huan Xiaopeng.
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Very pleasant trip to Wuhan, very pleasant hotel stay experience, the king-size bed room I booked was upgraded to a river view room, the bedding was very comfortable, the pillows were very fit, the hotel staff who contacted me to check in was called Zou Shuai, because we arrived late, he kept it for us until very late, asked me about my needs at any time, and solved them immediately. At 12:00 in the middle of the night, because there was no red wine bottle opener, he ran out to buy it and delivered it to the room in person. The service was amazing, and I would like to thank him here! I give full marks to the hotel's hygiene, reception, landscape, and furnishings. Next time I come to Wuhan, I will stay here again! Thanks to Zou Shuai again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-point praise, I am very happy to be able to help you. Your friend-like kindness also gives me great confidence. I sincerely invite you to come again next time. Happy welcome!
Guest User
Deluxe Family Friendly Room - River-View
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The view is great, with Gutian Bridge just outside the window. The room is very clean and the service is very good. Originally they only provided two breakfasts, but they gave us another breakfast as we were traveling with children. We originally planned to stay for one day, but it felt good so we stayed here for three nights.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I heard that people who like to compliment others are very good-looking. On behalf of his friends, Huan Xiaopeng thanked Huanyou for his recognition and looked forward to meeting him again on a sunny day. ——Huan Xiaopeng, who has some cooking skills.
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The hotel is in a very convenient location. You can see Gutian Bridge from the room. The lights are beautiful at night! The hotel service is very considerate. Knowing that we have a child with us, they took the initiative to help us upgrade to a room with a sofa bed. The temperature in the room was too high, so we asked the housekeeping department to prepare an air conditioner. I will continue to choose this hotel next time I return to Wuhan.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, seeing your love for Huan Xiaopeng, Huan Xiaopeng and his friends are very excited. It is because there are many guests like you who recognize us that we have the motivation to learn, improve and do better. Looking forward to your return. ——Enthusiastic Huan Xiaopeng
Anonymous User
Cozy Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Very good, convenient parking. I originally booked a regular king-size bed, but was pleasantly surprised that the front desk upgraded it to a river view room for free. You can see Gutian Bridge when you open the window, which is great. The service is very considerate, there is no charging cable, and the room was delivered as soon as possible ~ I look forward to staying next time, the view outside the window is really beautiful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-point praise, I am very happy to be able to help you. Your friend-like kindness also gives me great confidence. I sincerely invite you to come again next time. Happy welcome!