Sono Hue Yangpyeong

Sono Hue Yangpyeong Reviews

Sono Hue Yangpyeong

55 Sinnae-gil 7beon-gil, Gaegun-myeon, Yangpyeong-gun, Gyeonggi-do, 12566, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Sono Hue Yangpyeong
Sono Hue YangpyeongSono Hue YangpyeongSono Hue Yangpyeong
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Sono Hue Yangpyeong Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
43 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.7
Service3.8
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(43)
Positive reviews(22)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(12)
Great service(6)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2023
Friendly staff, nice pool (6usd),very very soupy breakfast
치차
Suite (Kitchen/Garden View/Ondol)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
6 review
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Of all the resorts I've been to, the facilities are the worst. It's almost worse than a motel, and the bedding in the ondol room is so thin that it's like sleeping in the ocean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite (Kitchen/Standard/Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Stayed for one night with friends. It was great for a walk and the accommodations were good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family (Kitchen/Standard/Bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
I heard that Sonohyu Yangpyeong was old, but it was an old Daemyung Resort, so I thought they would still do the basics, but I was really disappointed. The bed is uncomfortable, the location is ambiguous, parking is difficult, and the noise between floors is too much... it's a total problem. It's such a shame that I paid over 200,000 won per night. My family will never come here again...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite (Kitchen/Garden View/Ondol)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Although it is close to the metropolitan area. 1 additional blanket 25,000 won
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite (Kitchen/Standard/Bed)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
I liked the accommodation because it was large, and it especially had a swimming pool. After skiing with my two children this winter, we played in the pool for over an hour and then took a sauna, and my body completely recovered. It was the best
Original TextTranslated by Google
mastergon
Stayed in Feb 2023
Business travellers
116 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2023
I have a business trip, so I made a reservation and used it urgently The facilities are old, but seem to be well maintained. Yangpyeong Haejangguk is good because there is a Haejangguk alley nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jungasa****
Family (Kitchen/Standard/Bed)
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
It was a little old so the room was so-so, but the barbecue and facilities were great for playing with the kids. The amenities were good. Thank you~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2023
The garden was very pretty and I had a comfortable stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
2 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
I have been there twice in June alone, and as a resident of Yangpyeong, I am a customer who has been using various facilities (condo, swimming pool, patio, etc.) since I was in Daemyung. The second condo reservation for this June was made late in the morning as an acquaintance of mine who came to Yangpyeong was in a hurry to go to bed and made the reservation at 10 PM??? I was about to check in, but I was so offended by the unfriendliness of the staff who checked me in, and I'm still dumbfounded, so I ended up leaving a review. When I told them that I had made a reservation through Trip.com, I can still vividly remember the look on their face and the sarcastic tone in their eyes that made me look dumbfounded and told me to check again, saying that they only work with Agoda. It was ridiculous, but once again, I realized I had made a reservation through Trip.com. When I told them that I had made a reservation through Trip.com in early June, I was once again told that reservations were only accepted through Agoda. Anyway, my reservation was confirmed and I received the key. When I received it, I asked a question. When I asked what I should do if I couldn't confirm because the website I made the reservation on wasn't Agoda, they laughed and said that you should find out for yourself. I suddenly became very angry, but I was afraid that my friend would be embarrassed, so I quickly took the key and went up to the room. Then, when I thought about it, I remembered that I had made reservations through various routes, whether it was Daemyung Condo or after it changed to Sonohyu. How about here, *******, Naver reservation, etc. Even now that I think about it, I am so angry at the male employee's service mindset, tone of voice, and sarcasm. About a week after that, I went to the patio to eat with my family, and the patio staff didn't even say hello to guests when they came in, and they pretended not to notice when they saw them. In the end, I asked first if we could eat and were shown to a table. I love Sonohyu, but my visits made me question whether there was a manager at Yangpyeong Sonohyu. I ignored Trip.com, but I don't know if they'll see this review, but I was about to call the head office, but I thought it had to be a review with a confirmed reservation, so I'm leaving a long post here. What is certain is that Yangpyeong Sonohyu is in urgent need of service improvement.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite (Kitchen/Standard/Bed)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
I had a quiet rest with my family.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite (Kitchen/Standard/Bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Friends
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
I visit often, but it always feels like home...
Original TextTranslated by Google
달콤쿠키
Stayed in Mar 2023
Friends
10 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
I had a good stay for the price. It's nice that it's clean and not narrow. I also cook and eat food I had a comfortable stay. I am satisfied with this value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
헐리우드
Stayed in Feb 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2023
Overall the location and service were good. However, what was disappointing was the lack of power outlets, which was inconvenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean and comfortable. There are many restaurants nearby, so it's great for a meal with family. It's 5 minutes away from Yangpyeong-eup, so it's easy to shop.
Original TextTranslated by Google