Highlights: Jiangyin Zhongshan Park was originally the Jiangsu Xuezheng Yashu Site Park, with a total area of over 70,000 square meters. The shapes of many buildings and structures in the garden reflect the architectural features of Chinese classical gardens. The whole project has landscapes such as "Lotus Hall", "Yongmu Lu", "Sculpture Square in Xuezheng District", "Zhongshan Memorial Tower" and Shuixi Project. Jiangsu Xuezheng Office was the official office that presided over the examination of scholars during the imperial examination era. The predecessor of the official office can be traced back to the early years of the Northern Song Dynasty. At that time, it was called Wanchun Garden, which was a private garden of a family surnamed Sun. In the early Ming Dynasty, Wu Liang, a general under Zhu Yuanzhang, guarded Jiangyin, and it was rebuilt as the official office of Wuhou. During the Hongzhi period, it was also built as the governor's platform. It was not until the 42nd year of Wanli (1614) that the School and Government Office was moved from Yixing to Jiangyin, and it was called the "Inspectorate of the Academy". The "Jiangyin County Chronicle" of Chongzhen in the Ming Dynasty once recorded: "The Inspector's Institute, in the east of the county, was built and stationed by the first Xuezheng Wang Yining, who moved Wenyi and ordered Xu Dadao to build and station. It is located in the north by Longevity Mountain, in the west by Xuelang Lake, and in the east by Guangfu Temple and Hongchang. Magnificent, known as the crown of the Jiangnan government office." From the 42nd year of Wanli in the Ming Dynasty (1614) to the 32nd year of Guangxu in the Qing Dynasty (1905), with the abolition of the imperial examination system and the abolition of the government office, it took a total of time. 292 years. The Xuezheng Administration has successively served as the seat of the regimes of various dynasties. After the Revolution of 1911, the back garden was renamed Shoushan Park. In 2002, it was renamed the Ruins Park of Jiangsu Xuezheng Administration Office (ie Zhongshan Park), which was officially opened to the public on January 28, 2003. The current Zhongshan Park is an open urban garden integrating leisure and entertainment for citizens. The entire scenic area covers an area of 7.25 hectares (72,500 square meters), totaling 108 mu of land, and is divided into a number of functional areas such as academic, political and cultural areas, ecological recreation areas, and recreational activity areas.