The famous Taoist temple, located on the east side of Qingyang Palace in Chengdu, is the ancestral home of the Quanzhen Taoist Shifang Jungle and the Quanzhen Longmen School Bidong Sect. The original main buildings are Dashanmen, Sanguan Hall, Bell and Drum Tower, Lvzu Hall, Erxian Hall, Jade Emperor Hall, Doumu Hall, Sanhuang Hall, Baishen Hall, Cangjing Building, Guest Hall, and Taoist House. The main building is Luzu Hall. The statue of Lu Dongbin, the founder of Chunyang, is dedicated to the place where various major Taoist activities are held in the nunnery. During the reign of Emperor Kangxi (1662-1722) of Changzhou Jinshi Peng Dingqiu, the edition of the "Dao Zang Ji Yao" edited and engraved was soon destroyed. The "Daozang Ji Yao Sequel" was added; the current "Daozang Ji Yao" is the Erxian'an version. The stereotype was originally kept in the printing room in the nunnery, and was moved to Qingyang Palace in 1961 to preserve it to this day. It is one of the famous Taoist temples in Chengdu. In May 1955, Qingyang Palace and Erxian Temple merged in production. At the end of the 8th Flower Fair in 1958, Qingyang Palace and Erxian Temple were rebuilt into Qingyang Palace Garden (later renamed Cultural Park), and Taoists of Liangdao Temple became garden workers for 23 years. In 1980, Qingyang Palace and Cultural Park were separated, and Qingyang Palace and Erxian Temple were also separated. In 1984, the religious policy was implemented, and the Qingyang Palace and the Cultural Park were officially built to demarcate the boundary, and the Qingyang Palace and Erxian Nunnery were separated.