The Shaanxi Guild Hall is located on Shaanxi Street (now in the Rongcheng Hotel). It was built in the second year of Emperor Kangxi of the Qing Dynasty (1663). In the second year of Jiaqing (1797), it was expanded and repaired. The existing building was first proposed by the Shaanxi Provincial Chief Secretary in the 11th year of Guangxu (1885), and 33 Shaanxi merchants including "Qingyi" and "Yitai" in Chengdu raised funds to rebuild. The whole building is dignified and dignified, simple and imposing. In terms of shape and decoration, it inherits the excellent tradition of ancient Chinese architecture and reflects the high architectural level of the Qing Dynasty. Its main building is in the style of double eaves and Xieshan, covered with simple black tiles. The four characters "Shaanxi Guild Hall" on the gate of the hall were written by Yu Youren. At present, only the main hall remains in the hall, which has been renovated. The main hall sits north to south, with a construction area of 805 square meters and a height of more than 18 meters. There are dragon-shaped beasts with a height of 1.5 meters at each end of the ridge. The pillars on the ground floor are stone pillars, and the four corner stone pillars reach the top. The wooden window lattice of the main hall is finely carved, decorated with square clouds and elegantly painted. The whole hall reflects the vigorous style of northern architecture. On April 4, 1981, the Chengdu Municipal People's Government announced that the Shaanxi Guild Hall was a cultural relics protection unit in Chengdu.