This time coincides with the exhibition of Master Xu Beihong's works, and has the privilege of enjoying the works of Master Xu Beihong's works of art. In addition, the works of Liu Haisu, Zhang Daqian, Qi Baishi and other painters are also presented. The exquisite works in the collection make visitors linger and forget to return.
The Art Museum of the Central Academy of Fine Arts, formerly the Exhibition Museum of the Central Academy of Fine Arts, was built in 1953 and is located at No. 5 Hutong, Lieutenant of Dongcheng District, Beijing. The new site is located in No. 8 Central Academy of Fine Arts, Huajiadi South Street, Chaoyang District. It was officially opened to the public in 2008. There are more than 13,000 collections in the museum, covering the past and the present, taking into account both Chinese and Western, covering various fields of fine arts, reflecting the styles of different art categories. Not only are there masterpieces of artists and famous contemporary artists, but also outstanding works of students since the founding of the Academy.
Here, no art cell will be infected, which is the charm of art masters.