李寻欢天喜地The scenic spot is very big, there is a Geshan attraction that did not go, but it is a very enriching trip. Many of the attractions are military tours and geological and wetland gardening. Some attractions are not open, and the children are very happy to play!
社会颜色Taibai Lake is the northernmost water area of Weishan Lake. The original name of the lake is Beihu and Xiaobeihu. Li Bai, a famous poet of Tang Dynasty, lived in Jining for 23 years. Taibai Lake is a tourist attraction in Shandong Province, with a wide surface, fresh air and pleasant climate, with a total water area of 18,000 mu, which is integrated with recreation, leisure, holiday, breeding, water sports and ecological protection.
武汉老龙Baoxiang Temple is located in the northwest foot of Wenshang County, Jining City, which was built in the Northern Wei Dynasty and is called the "First Spot of the Northern Dynasty, First Field of the East". The palace covers an area of 80 square meters, and the deep part of the palace is dedicated to more than 100 Buddhist sacred objects such as Buddha's teeth and Shari. It was cast in the Tang Taihe era (AD 827 ─ 835). In 1008, the Song Zhenshu was sealed by Taishan. When he returned to the capital through Qufu, he lived in the temple. In 1938, the Japanese invaders bombarded the temple and bleached Huang'an Street. The ancient temple was levelled in the thousand years. The temple wheel was robbed. In 1947, the tower was hit by a shell. In 1958, the Northern Wei Dynasty's "Taihe 3rd year (AD 479)" clocks made of Wanjin's fine iron were smashed and made of steel. In the early period of the Cultural Revolution, the tower base fence was stolen and destroyed; in the early 1970s, the bare towers were cleaned and protected with a cement skirt. On March 15, 1994, when the towers were repaired and the cement skirts were removed, Accidentally found the base of the entrance of the Di Palace, in the Pagoda Palace found gold, silver, Buddha teeth, Shari, worship type to hold true body bodhisattva and other 141 Buddhist holy objects. From 1995, the temple began to resume construction, the first phase of the construction completed in 1998, has been completed, Zhongdu Museum (Buddhist Shengwu Exhibition Hall), Stele Gallery, Digong, Monastery, relief archway. 2011, Baoxiang Temple scenic area was rated as the national AAAA class tourist attraction. In May 2013, the Prince Lingzong Tower of Baoxiang Temple was announced by the State Council as the seventh batch of national key cultural relics protection units national level cultural relics protection units.
红色未来Shuiyucheng, Pucheng County, is located in the center of the county, convenient parking, the scenic area is large, the interior is beautiful, many introductions about waterlogging, and the live performances are very interesting, the children like it, usually not too many people, is also suitable for taking pictures here. Bring your own food, take your time, watch the show, and play for most of the day.
睡恣@M丶In addition to the dense forest, steep peaks and natural scenery of Qinasheng, the scenic area of Liangshan is largely the same as that described in the "Water Margin" and has been popular with many tourists at home and abroad. According to the scenic personnel to know, Liangshan, the original name of the Liangshan, because the son of emperor Wenliang in this hunting, after the death of the buried in this mountain, so the name of Liangshan.