崂山顽石Dajishan Forest Park is also known as Taoist Valley. For thousands of years, this place has been a place for Taoist priests and Taoist aunts to cultivate their morality and self-cultivation. There are still Taoist temples and monuments. Qiu Chuji, a famous Taoist priest in the late Song and early Yuan Dynasty and one of the Qizhen people of Quanzhen Sect, once practiced here, and left them in Xishan Cliff Inscription. The main peak of Daji Mountain is 478 meters above sea level, and there are 24 cliff carvings from the valley to the top of the mountain. Zheng Daozhao, a famous calligrapher and governor of Guangzhou in the Northern Wei Dynasty, left 12 inscriptions on this mountain in 512 AD. The main stone inscriptions include "Poems on Mount Daji Mountain" and "Altar of Zhongming", all of which are carved on the steep cliffs in the mountain. on. Go to Dajishan Forest Park to see the cliffs and rock carvings and Taoist holy sites. It seems that the stone carvings have not been completely restored. The Taoist holy place is worthy of its name. Taoist temples, celebrity anecdotes and folklore seem to be more colorful than Qingdao Laoshan, which is known as the second highest mountain in Taoism. There are "You Gu Fengxiang" handwritten by Wang Chongyang, founder of Quanzhen Sect, the ancient stage of Changchun Ziqiu Chuji’s handwriting "Daizi Lingxiu", and Su Shi’s handwriting "No Regrets". It was written by Wang Chongyang and Jin Dading for the eighth year (1168). The first Taiqing Palace was built by Liu Changsheng and Qiu Chuji, the seven sons of the Quanzhen School in the third year of Jin Cheng'an (1198), the Taishan Our Lady Temple, the Great Pagoda, the Haotian Temple, and the North Pole Pavilion. There are also Holy Water Temple, Huangdi Temple, Bell and Drum Tower and so on. It takes at least 4 hours to watch carefully.