小优优酱It is the origin of Futarasan Shrine that the Hongu Shrine was built by the masters of Katsudo in 790. Futarasan Shrine was revered for a long time ago for the palace of Kuniichi Shimono. After the Kamakura period, it was worshipped by the shogunate and the rich family as the patron saint of Kanto. The shrine and main hall were built in 1619 and have been passed down to the present. In December 1999, it became the "shrines and temples of Nikko" at the same time as Nikko Toshogu Shrine and Nikko San Rinno-ji Temple, and was registered as a World Heritage Site. Youhua Lantern, Erhuang Lingquan, Great Kingdom Hall and so on are all worth visiting. The biggest festival every year is the Yayoi Matsuri, which is held from April 13th to 17th. It is also the death day of Tokugawa Ieyasu. (The secret god is also enshrined inside~) It's worth a visit. The scenery is very beautiful.