Yu Garden (Yu Garden) is located in the northeastern part of old Chengxiang in Shanghai. It lives on Fu you road in the north and Anren street in the East. In the southwest, it is adjacent to the Old City God Temple in Shanghai. It is a classical garden in the south of the Yangtze River. It was built in the Jiajing and Wanli years of the Ming Dynasty, covering an area of more than thirty acres. In the park, there are three famous stones of the south of the Yangtze River called the jade Linglong, the command point of the 1853 knives' uprising, the spring hall, and the tourist attractions of Town God's Temple and shopping street on the side of the park. Yu Garden began to open to the public in 1961. In 1982, it was listed as a national key cultural relic protection unit by the State Council. Comrade Jiang Zemin's inscription stone inscription: Famous Garden at Sea can be seen from the import. There are many brick carvings, stone carvings, clay sculptures and wood carvings scattered in every corner of the park. They have a long history and look very delicate. Moreover, there are thousands of antique paintings and calligraphy in the house, which are of great value. There are more than 40 ancient buildings in the garden, such as Sansuitao Hall, Deyue Tower, Yulinglong, Neiyuan Jingguan Hall, ancient stage, rockery, pond and so on. The design is exquisite and the layout is exquisite. They are exquisite, exquisite and penetrating. They have the characteristics of small, medium and large, reflecting the style of Jiangnan Garden Architecture in the Ming Dynasty. It is a pearl in the classical gardens of the south of the Yangtze River.