Memorial of Eighth Route Army Office is located at Qixian Village First Hall on Beixin Street in Xincheng District, Xi'an City. The former site of the office includes First, Third, Fourth, and Seventh Hall, where First Hall was the main working area. After renovation in 1959, it was turned into a museum. Third Hall and Fourth Hall were used for various departments and staff residence. Seventh Hall was the reception area. First Hall was constructed using wood and brick, and has only one level. The main building is built in the shape of an "H", and has a basement.