EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Alderney

  • London Alderney

    Mon, 16 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From £288.33
  • London Alderney

    Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From £293.69
  • Southampton Alderney

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £181.07
  • Southampton Alderney

    Sun, 1 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £181.18
  • Southampton Alderney

    Thu, 26 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £182.41
  • Southampton Alderney

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £184.31
  • Southampton Alderney

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From £185.53
  • London Alderney

    Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr

    From £197.46
  • Southampton Alderney

    Mon, 23 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From £210.84
  • Southampton Alderney

    Thu, 2 Apr - Thu, 2 Apr

    From £211.62
  • Southampton Alderney

    Wed, 1 Apr - Wed, 1 Apr

    From £211.62
  • Southampton Alderney

    Mon, 6 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr

    From £212.18

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Alderney FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Alderney?

The average ticket price to is £101.77 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Alderney from United Kingdom

May. The average price of flight tickets to Alderney in May is £68.91 .

The least popular month to visit Alderney from United Kingdom

March. The average price of flight tickets to Alderney in March is £139.26 .

Major airports in Alderney

Alderney Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Alderney

Popular airlines flying to : Aurigny Air Services, , &

English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies