EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bali

  • London Bali

    Fri, 28 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £430.89
  • London Bali

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From £451.53
  • Newcastle Bali

    Fri, 24 Jan - Mon, 27 Jan

    From £514.50
  • London Bali

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £519.25
  • London Bali

    Mon, 17 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From £524.76
  • London Bali

    Wed, 29 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From £525.41
  • London Bali

    Mon, 27 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From £531.46
  • London Bali

    Sat, 29 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £550.80
  • London Bali

    Wed, 29 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From £551.55
  • London Bali

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From £553.61
  • London Bali

    Wed, 29 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From £562.57
  • Newcastle Bali

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From £569.92

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Bali FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Bali?

The average ticket price to Bali is £159.23 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bali from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in December is £168.00 .

The least popular month to visit Bali from United Kingdom

November. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in November is £206.49 .

Major airports in Bali

Ngurah Rai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bali

Popular airlines flying to Bali: Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Malindo Air

To Bali Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
TR288
15:20 SIN 18:05 DPS
SMTWTFS Search
TR280
07:15 SIN 09:50 DPS
SMTWTFS Search
19:35 DMK 01:10 DPS
S-T-T-S Search
20:05 PER 23:50 DPS
SMTWTFS Search
TR284
11:05 SIN 13:50 DPS
SMTWTFS Search
19:40 KUL 22:50 DPS
SMTWTFS Search
08:35 NRT 15:40 DPS
S-TWTF- Search
18:35 MNL 22:55 DPS
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip