EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Berlin

  • Edinburgh Berlin

    Thu, 30 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From £28.81
  • London Berlin

    Sat, 18 Jan - Fri, 24 Jan

    From £44.50
  • London Berlin

    Wed, 22 Jan - Fri, 24 Jan

    From £76.53
  • London Berlin

    Mon, 6 Jan - Mon, 13 Jan

    From £79.11
  • London Berlin

    Wed, 5 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From £93.30
  • London Berlin

    Mon, 24 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £102.22
  • London Berlin

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From £108.24
  • Manchester Berlin

    Sat, 18 Jan - Fri, 24 Jan

    From £112.65
  • Birmingham Berlin

    Wed, 4 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From £113.40
  • Manchester Berlin

    Tue, 28 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From £114.48
  • London Berlin

    Tue, 14 Jan - Mon, 20 Jan

    From £114.58
  • Manchester Berlin

    Sun, 12 Jan - Thu, 16 Jan

    From £118.13

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Berlin FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Berlin?

The average ticket price to Berlin is £147.51 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Berlin from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Berlin in December is £181.38 .

The least popular month to visit Berlin from United Kingdom

October. The average price of flight tickets to Berlin in October is £156.15 .

Major airports in Berlin

Tegel Airport , Schonefeld Airport , Brandenburg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Berlin

Popular airlines flying to Berlin: Easy Jet, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Turkish Airlines

To Berlin Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
TR734
00:25 SIN 07:20 TXL
--T-T-S Search
18:40 LHR 21:30 TXL
SMTWTFS Search
ZI601
17:10 ORY 18:55 TXL
SMTWTFS Search
20:48 JFK 11:00 TXL
SMTWTFS Search
09:05 IST 10:05 TXL
SMTWTFS Search
13:50 LHR 16:45 TXL
S--WTFS Search
11:00 SVO 11:50 TXL
---W--S Search
AY1437
16:05 HEL 17:05 TXL
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip