EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Cardiff

  • Edinburgh Cardiff

    Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £103.55
  • Belfast Cardiff

    Wed, 1 Apr - Thu, 2 Apr

    From £105.77
  • Glasgow Cardiff

    Wed, 25 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From £107.54
  • Edinburgh Cardiff

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From £129.91
  • London Cardiff

    Sat, 28 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £169.89
  • London Cardiff

    Fri, 17 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From £398.49
  • Durham Cardiff

    Sat, 18 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From £1,316.96
  • Edinburgh Cardiff

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £69.55
  • Belfast Cardiff

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £73.98
  • Edinburgh Cardiff

    Sat, 7 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £99.34
  • Belfast Cardiff

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £100.90
  • Edinburgh Cardiff

    Sun, 8 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From £102.22

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Cardiff FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Cardiff?

The average ticket price to is £123.81 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Cardiff from United Kingdom

March. The average price of flight tickets to Cardiff in March is £121.20 .

The least popular month to visit Cardiff from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Cardiff in December is £40.20 .

Major airports in Cardiff

Cardiff Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Cardiff

Popular airlines flying to : Flybe, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Vueling Airlines

To Cardiff Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
21:10 AMS 21:30 CWL
SMTWT-S Search
BE4522
08:35 DUB 09:50 CWL
SMTWTFS Search
AF6448
10:55 CDG 11:25 CWL
------S Search
BE4544
16:20 MXP 17:30 CWL
--T--F- Search
BE4566
10:55 CDG 11:25 CWL
------S Search
BE4502
08:40 EDI 10:00 CWL
SMTWT-- Search
BE4570
18:55 CDG 19:15 CWL
S-T-T-S Search
18:27 MAD 18:27 CWL
------- Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies