EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Birmingham

  • Belfast Birmingham

    Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From £49.95
  • Belfast Birmingham

    Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From £60.54
  • Glasgow Birmingham

    Wed, 8 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From £88.64
  • Inverness Birmingham

    Tue, 24 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £137.03
  • Cardiff Birmingham

    Fri, 20 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From £211.62
  • Londonderry Birmingham

    Sun, 1 Mar - Mon, 2 Mar

    From £227.57
  • Bristol Birmingham

    Sat, 21 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From £297.70
  • London Birmingham

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £350.55
  • Newcastle Birmingham

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From £1,234.62
  • Newcastle Birmingham

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From £2,379.60
  • London Birmingham

    Sun, 1 Mar - Mon, 2 Mar

    From £3,475.18
  • London Birmingham

    Sun, 1 Mar - Mon, 2 Mar

    From £3,495.47

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Birmingham FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Birmingham?

The average ticket price to is £144.07 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Birmingham from United Kingdom

March. The average price of flight tickets to Birmingham in March is £134.16 .

The least popular month to visit Birmingham from United Kingdom

January. The average price of flight tickets to Birmingham in January is £506.46 .

Major airports in Birmingham

Birmingham Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Birmingham

Popular airlines flying to : Flybe, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Emirates

To Birmingham Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
01:45 DOH 06:15 BHX
S-T--F- Search
EK039
07:35 DXB 12:20 BHX
SMTWTFS Search
EK037
14:55 DXB 19:40 BHX
SMTWTFS Search
21:00 AMS 21:15 BHX
SMTWTFS Search
LH2508
08:30 MUC 09:30 BHX
SMTWT-- Search
16:40 AMS 16:50 BHX
SMTWTFS Search
07:55 DOH 12:25 BHX
-M-WT-S Search
AF1064
12:50 CDG 13:15 BHX
SMTWT-S Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies