EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Milos

  • London Milos

    Mon, 11 May - Wed, 13 May

    From £173.71
  • London Milos

    Wed, 1 Apr - Fri, 3 Apr

    From £176.39
  • London Milos

    Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From £188.10
  • London Milos

    Sat, 7 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £202.48
  • London Milos

    Thu, 26 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £207.72
  • London Milos

    Sat, 7 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £209.51
  • London Milos

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £227.23
  • London Milos

    Mon, 4 May - Sat, 9 May

    From £227.23
  • London Milos

    Mon, 4 May - Sat, 9 May

    From £230.24
  • London Milos

    Sat, 7 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £231.69
  • London Milos

    Sat, 21 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £241.95
  • London Milos

    Mon, 11 May - Wed, 13 May

    From £277.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Milos FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Milos?

The average ticket price to is £96.15 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Milos from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Milos in June is £100.70 .

The least popular month to visit Milos from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Milos in February is £71.58 .

Major airports in Milos

Milos Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Milos

Popular airlines flying to : Sky Express, Olympic Air, & Aegean Airlines

To Milos Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
GQ067
16:10 ATH 16:55 MLO
------S Search
OA024
18:10 ATH 18:50 MLO
SMTWTFS Search
OA026
13:40 ATH 14:20 MLO
-M-WT-S Search
GQ062
10:40 ATH 11:20 MLO
SM-WTF- Search
OA020
08:40 ATH 09:20 MLO
SMTWTFS Search
OA022
15:35 ATH 16:15 MLO
S-T-T-S Search
0B8924
07:00 ATH 07:45 MLO
SMTWTFS Search
0B8939
18:10 ATH 18:55 MLO
SMTWTFS Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies