EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Santorini

  • London Santorini

    Sat, 22 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From £22.61
  • London Santorini

    Sat, 22 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From £24.96
  • Manchester Santorini

    Sat, 22 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From £37.27
  • Manchester Santorini

    Thu, 23 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From £39.06
  • London Santorini

    Sat, 22 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From £111.93
  • London Santorini

    Sun, 5 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr

    From £120.55
  • London Santorini

    Mon, 30 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From £136.22
  • London Santorini

    Mon, 23 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From £174.94
  • London Santorini

    Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £179.98
  • London Santorini

    Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr

    From £240.76
  • Manchester Santorini

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From £243.78
  • London Santorini

    Thu, 6 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From £262.02

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Santorini FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Santorini?

The average ticket price to Santorini is £115.21 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Santorini from United Kingdom

July. The average price of flight tickets to Santorini in July is £121.04 .

The least popular month to visit Santorini from United Kingdom

October. The average price of flight tickets to Santorini in October is £106.49 .

Major airports in Santorini

Santorini Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Santorini

Popular airlines flying to Santorini: Sky Express, Olympic Air, & Volotea

To Santorini Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
GQ222
16:50 ATH 17:45 JTR
----TFS Search
EL818
17:20 ATH 18:30 JTR
------S Search
GQ224
10:50 ATH 11:40 JTR
-MTWTFS Search
GQ220
16:30 ATH 17:25 JTR
SM-WTFS Search
OA354
10:25 ATH 11:10 JTR
SMTWTFS Search
GQ2202
16:00 ATH 16:55 JTR
SMTWTFS Search
OA350
05:00 ATH 05:45 JTR
SMTWTFS Search
10:10 LHR 16:10 JTR
S-TWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip