EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sanya

  • London Sanya

    Tue, 25 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From £330.80
  • London Sanya

    Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £333.46
  • London Sanya

    Sun, 23 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From £379.18
  • Manchester Sanya

    Sun, 22 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From £416.25
  • London Sanya

    Mon, 30 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr

    From £422.79
  • London Sanya

    Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £439.99
  • Edinburgh Sanya

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From £444.32
  • Manchester Sanya

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From £454.42
  • London Sanya

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From £463.74
  • London Sanya

    Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £483.38
  • London Sanya

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From £529.10
  • Edinburgh Sanya

    Wed, 5 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From £540.53

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sanya FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Sanya?

The average ticket price to Sanya is £419.21 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sanya from United Kingdom

March. The average price of flight tickets to Sanya in March is £361.59 .

The least popular month to visit Sanya from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Sanya in June is £616.43 .

Major airports in Sanya

Phoenix International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sanya

Popular airlines flying to Sanya: Hong Kong Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & Hainan Airlines

To Sanya Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
11:20 HKG 12:45 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
09:40 CAN 11:10 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
10:00 PVG 13:35 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
23:25 CAN 00:55 SYX
SMTW-FS Search
08:35 HKG 10:15 SYX
S--WTFS Search
07:45 SHA 11:15 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
14:45 TSN 20:05 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
09:55 SZX 11:35 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip