App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 20 3906 1188 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Sanya

  • London Sanya

    Sun, 3 May - Sun, 10 May

    From £347.46
  • London Sanya

    Tue, 19 May - Tue, 26 May

    From £398.99
  • London Sanya

    Sun, 17 May - Sat, 23 May

    From £476.02
  • Manchester Sanya

    Thu, 9 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From £476.13
  • London Sanya

    Wed, 20 May - Wed, 27 May

    From £500.81
  • London Sanya

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From £521.13
  • London Sanya

    Thu, 7 May - Thu, 14 May

    From £560.96
  • Manchester Sanya

    Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From £579.90
  • London Sanya

    Fri, 8 May - Thu, 14 May

    From £607.33
  • London Sanya

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From £611.58
  • London Sanya

    Fri, 24 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr

    From £615.02
  • London Sanya

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From £629.71

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sanya FAQ

The most popular month to visit Sanya from United Kingdom

April. The average price of flight tickets to Sanya in April is £190.05 .

Major airports in Sanya

Phoenix International Airport

To Sanya Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
11:20 HKG 12:45 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
09:40 CAN 11:10 SYX
-----F- Search
10:00 PVG 13:35 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
23:25 CAN 00:55 SYX
SMTW-FS Search
08:35 HKG 10:15 SYX
S--WTFS Search
07:45 SHA 11:15 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
14:45 TSN 20:05 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
09:55 SZX 11:35 SYX
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip