EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Skiathos

  • London Skiathos

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £152.03
  • Manchester Skiathos

    Sun, 3 May - Wed, 6 May

    From £178.57
  • London Skiathos

    Sun, 29 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From £197.81
  • London Skiathos

    Sun, 29 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From £198.80
  • London Skiathos

    Thu, 30 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From £223.57
  • London Skiathos

    Sat, 1 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From £229.98
  • London Skiathos

    Sun, 29 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From £232.97
  • Manchester Skiathos

    Thu, 6 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From £238.94
  • London Skiathos

    Thu, 30 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From £239.93
  • Manchester Skiathos

    Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From £243.91
  • London Skiathos

    Thu, 30 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From £244.02
  • London Skiathos

    Thu, 30 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From £257.95

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Skiathos FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Skiathos?

The average ticket price to Skiathos is £159.01 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Skiathos from United Kingdom

July. The average price of flight tickets to Skiathos in July is £192.97 .

The least popular month to visit Skiathos from United Kingdom

May. The average price of flight tickets to Skiathos in May is £184.65 .

Major airports in Skiathos

Skiathos Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Skiathos

Popular airlines flying to Skiathos: Sky Express, Olympic Air, & Condor

To Skiathos Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
OA078
18:35 ATH 19:20 JSI
--T-T-S Search
OA076
10:20 ATH 11:05 JSI
--T-T-S Search
GQ058
20:30 ATH 21:05 JSI
------- Search
GQ050
20:30 ATH 21:05 JSI
SMTW--- Search
0B8918
20:30 ATH 21:05 JSI
SMTWTFS Search
0B8926
20:30 ATH 21:05 JSI
------- Search
15:15 ATH 16:00 JSI
--T-T-S Search
06:15 ATH 06:55 JSI
--T-T-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip