Anyang CNC Hotel

Anyang CNC Hotel Reviews

Anyang CNC Hotel

12 Anyang-ro 324beon-gil, Anyang, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Anyang CNC Hotel
Anyang CNC HotelAnyang CNC HotelAnyang CNC Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Anyang CNC Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
20 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(20)
Positive reviews(19)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
bokul
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
101 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
Very reasonable priceed hotel. Location is near station. Shops are near by
Fengfengfengfeng
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
25 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
Overall good~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sumilongdaolizhi
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
The transportation is convenient and the front desk service is very good! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2022
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2022
I stayed for 4 nights and had a very comfortable stay. The staff were also very friendly and nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tomas KIM
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Aug 2022
Business travellers
20 review
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 19, 2022
The location is not bad as it is near Anyang Station. Cleaning is only done upon request. The parking lot isn't huge, but that's not a problem.
Original TextTranslated by Google
JIHYE
Stayed in Jun 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 12, 2022
The bedding is comfortable and good value for money. Parking is inconvenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
스위퍼어
Stayed in Feb 2022
Couples
32 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2022
Conveniently located in the center of Anyang. It's a bit narrow and the guitar is normal.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Таисья
Standard Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Неплохо, но добираться тяжело)
Translate
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
It was a satisfactory visit as it was friendly and clean. They cleaned it well too. It was quiet during our stay. Anyang Station and public transportation were well located nearby, so it was easy to get around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Stayed in Feb 2022
Business travellers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2022
The parking tower in the building was not in use, but the staff came out to arrange a parking space and the friendly guidance was good. The room was clean and it was an accommodation I would like to visit again if I visit Anyang.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Stayed in Jan 2022
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2022
I used it for a business trip. The room was comfortable and the bedding was comfortable, so I was able to rest well. There were some issues with cleaning, but the front desk staff responded well. The soundproofing between the hallway and the rooms is weak, so noise from other rooms comes through the hallway.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Stayed in Dec 2021
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 7, 2021
It was okay to have a styler as a stay during a business trip. 1. There were 3 towels, but all the towels were old and had holes. 2. The futon smells like cigarettes 3. Lack of parking facilities (6) 4. A peculiar smell rises from the bathroom
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chulwon
Stayed in Oct 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2021
Maybe it's because I didn't wash the blanket, but there's something all over my body. I don't think I'll ever go again because it's dirty. It only looks bad on the outside and the sanitary conditions are absolutely terrible.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Stayed in Feb 2022
Business travellers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2022
The room was warm and nice too. The cheesecake was also delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
SANGMOK
Stayed in Jun 2021
Business travellers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 4, 2021
It was convenient as it was near Anyang Station and there were many restaurants nearby. I think the room was comfortable and good value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google