Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta

Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta Reviews

Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta

Jl. Affandi No.37, Karang Gayam, Caturtunggal, Kec. Depok, Caturtunggal, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta
Grand Tjokro YogyakartaGrand Tjokro YogyakartaGrand Tjokro Yogyakarta
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
28 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(28)
Positive reviews(27)
Reviews with photos/video(16)
Negative reviews(1)
Joanne15
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
6 review
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
All the staff here is very friendly, location is ok. The problem is the rooms, the rooms needs a lot of renovations and improvements starting from the dirt stained carpets, the mattress, the door is hard to open, and last the bidet’s water has an unpleasant smells, some amenities already rusty and can do some upgrade about the breakfast and interior.
Response from Property: Dear Mrs. Vianca Joanne,Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta.Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review.We apologize for the inconvenience experienced regarding carpets, mattresses, doors and smelly water.We will make improvements to the complaints submitted so that they do not happen again in the future.Thank you once again, for giving us valuable input for us to improve our services.We hope that we will still have the opportunity to provide our best service to you and their families in the future.Warm regards.Hotel Management.
Baja
Stayed in Aug 2021
Friends
1 review
2.2/5
Posted on Aug 11, 2021
You can you can you can you can you can you can you can you can
prita anggraeni
Deluxe Executive King Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Family
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 4, 2022
Love the location.
Response from Property: Dear Value Guest, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the feedback and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We hope that we will have the opportunity to provide our best service in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Anonymous User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Friendly service, clean rooms, fast check-in, strategic location in the middle of the city, easy to go anywhere.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Anonymous, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to be able to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
aloysius
Superior King Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
7 review
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Strategic location on Jln Gejayan, close to the bromo gudeg culinary spot. Unfortunately parking is limited and there were cockroaches in the bathroom. But the officers swiftly finished. Regarding the room, there was a debate on the grounds that the room was fully checked in. Even though there are friends of ours who haven't checked in yet. Please improve the service in the front office.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Aloysius, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding our facilities and services. We will make improvements to the complaints submitted so that they do not happen again in the future. Thank you once again for providing us with valuable input for us to improve our services. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Lina
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
25 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2022
Very good position, easy to find a lot of restaurants to eat, only the price is relatively expensive with breakfast Spacious parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to be able to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
The hotel is comfortable and the service is friendly
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Anonymous, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to be able to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
nfhx
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Couples
418 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 4, 2022
The location of the hotel is beside the main road making it easier for us to find it. the room is quite spacious and comfortable enough to rest Okay service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to be able to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
DEVA VEGAYUSTIKA
Superior King Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Friends
358 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
Strategic location, Best Hotel, Clean, Best service, good food
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Deva Ve***ustika, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to be able to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
febrianto dee es
Superior King Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Couples
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 25, 2022
There are some places that are not clean, like under the bed I found a centipede, and when I was going to breakfast, there were some small animals on the bread, for brakfast, the waffle was delicious Sorry for not taking photos
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding our facilities and services. We will make improvements to the complaints submitted so that they do not happen again in the future. Thank you once again for providing us with valuable input for us to improve our services. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Rahmadz
Stayed in Aug 2021
Couples
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 15, 2021
Overall, everything is good, only the lift to the parking area doesn't exist so you have to go through the lobby and the security service is not pleasant The rest is good, recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for entrusting your accommodation to Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and thank you for the responses and suggestions that have been conveyed through this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding our facilities and services. We will make improvements to the complaints submitted so that they do not happen again in the future. Thank you once again for providing us with valuable input for us to improve our services. We hope that we will still have the opportunity to provide our best service in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
masluw
Stayed in Jul 2021
Couples
35 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 19, 2021
Four-star hotels are cheap, the rooms are comfortable, but the service is average, probably because of the epidemic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ibunney
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Good team, good Service, and excellent hospitality.. Nice ballroom with amazing videotron.. Kamar sangat bersih, kamar mandi bersih, kasur nyaman dan empuk, dan breakfast enak.. last but not least, Thank you for your warm support Bu Desy.. Overall excellent!
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
Thankyou for having us. My honest review is 1. all of employee was very friendly, cheerful, and so helpful 2. The taste of food so delicious. 3. There was a playland for my baby (Please clean and tidy up reguraly to make the children being comfort) 4. The singer was very multitalented. It was memorable. Thankyou 🤩🤩
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Genovevam, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta It is an honor for us to receive this excellent review from you. We are also happy to have been given the opportunity to provide our best products and services for you and your colleagues. Glad to know that you were impressed by the comfortable and quiet atmosphere that is felt at our hotel, coupled with the friendliness of the staff who help with all your needs. Greetings always healthy, we are happy to wait for Mr. Genovevam to return at the Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta at a future opportunity. Yours faithfully, Andi N Front Office Manager
Guest User
Stayed in Dec 2021
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2021
Menu sarapan bervariasi and mostly taste good. The room service is very helpful. Overall it’s really nice to stay in Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta… Thank you Grand Tjokro’s team for the warm experience. Hope to see you again in the near future! Matur nuwun
Response from Property: Dear Mrs. Amelia P, Warm greetings from Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you for your feedback regarding your valuable experience at the Grand Tjokro Yogyakarta hotel. Your satisfaction motivates us and the team to continue to provide the best service now and in the future. We are waiting for your arrival at the Grand Tjokro Hotel Yogyakarta and you can enjoy our best service. Our warmest regards Management