Herods Tel Aviv by the Beach

Herods Tel Aviv by the Beach Reviews

Herods Tel Aviv by the Beach

HaYarkon St 155, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District, 63453, IsraelView Hotel Details
Herods Tel Aviv by the Beach
Herods Tel Aviv by the BeachHerods Tel Aviv by the BeachHerods Tel Aviv by the Beach
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Herods Tel Aviv by the Beach Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
48 review
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(48)
Positive reviews(7)
Negative reviews(1)
Yosi
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
We stayed at the Harrods Hotel Tel Aviv and were very impressed by the central location, the luxurious atmosphere and the courteous service. The room was spacious and well equipped, and the breakfast was rich and varied. However, unfortunately, the pool experience was disappointing. The pool was not clean enough for our liking, and this marred our enjoyment of the hotel stay. We expected a higher level of cleanliness, especially in a hotel of this level. In conclusion, the Harrods Hotel Tel Aviv offers a pampering and quality experience, but attention should be paid to the cleanliness of the pool. If this issue is addressed, the hotel will be able to offer a perfect experience to its guests.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
I booked 3 rooms the room and the hotel not Cleaning at all and more then that we had in my room few animals running under my bad!!! The pilow was with sma off someone elth When Ever i asked - the team help very nice pepole
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Business travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
The service was good as the facilities are quiet old and needs to be renew. The food is very good and I enjoyed it a lot.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on May 24, 2024
Bed smell
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The rooms are very old, but the service is top notch
Original TextTranslated by Google
Liangkaiying
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
2 review
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
The hotel faces the beautiful beach of the Mediterranean Sea. The room I was given was large, with two bathrooms, a terrace and a large living room. The furniture is rather old. But for the same price, my friend's room was just an ordinary size. The hotel lobby and breakfast restaurant have very beautiful sea views, which are pleasing to the eye. The hotel has an open-air parking lot, but the fee is quite expensive, 160 ILS for two nights.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
19 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
Facilities: The geographical location advantage is relatively complete overall. Hygiene: Hygiene is also good Environment: beautiful environment Service: Good service The gym requires a card to enter. You can fill out a form at the front desk in advance to apply for the card. Overall it's pretty good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2022
Thank you very much for helping to leave Yarakon Street safely at 19:00 yesterday evening. The excellent hotel employees calmed my nerves and I was able to leave Tel Aviv and not get killed there. Rina
Original TextTranslated by Google