Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane Tower

Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane Tower Reviews

Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane Tower

Building 10, Fuxing City, No. 168 Jiefang Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane Tower
Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane TowerHampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane TowerHampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane Tower
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton by Hilton Wuhan Yellow Crane Tower Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1512 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1512)
Positive reviews(1496)
Reviews with photos/video(892)
Delicious breakfast(371)
Easy to get around(270)
Friendly front desk staff(196)
Close to metro(142)
Convenient for shopping(66)
Loved the night views(28)
Awesome gym(27)
Delicious buffet(27)
Negative reviews(16)
Fei
Superior River-view Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
This hotel is very clean and comfortable, this view is good, and there have thoughtful service, if next time I came here again this hotel must be my first choice.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Breakfast is fantastic. Hotel employees are great and welling to help. Many thanks to the front desk to accommodate our request to give us a room with the 黃鶴樓view.
Elora Light
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Conveniently located near Metro station. Can easily transfer to Line 2 for the international Airport. The breakfast buffet is a good spread of international and local cuisine. Will use it again for sakura viewing in future.
Sarp Kerman
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Great location, close to metro and Yellow Crane Tower.
CP Siu
Cozy Room - River-View (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Booked for others
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
Nice hotel in convenient location.
FeitongfanxiangSandy
Deluxe River-view Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
The hotel is conveniently located, and it is easy to get a taxi or subway. The surrounding dining facilities are also very complete. The local dishes recommended by the hotel customer service are delicious and affordable. The river view room I stayed in was excellent, and I could see the beautiful riverside scenery while lying on the bed. The hotel facilities are also very advanced, the intelligent robot service is excellent, the restaurant food is rich and delicious, and the environment is beautiful and comfortable. It is a great hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/18
Response from Property: I am very happy to receive such a high evaluation from you. I will do everything to the extreme with my heart. This is my serious pursuit. Hilton Hampton only wants to leave the warmest, safest and most comfortable service to every guest, which will become a precious memory! This is the purpose of Hampton. Just like I like you, I will stay by your side, understand all your habits and accommodate you. In this way, you will have a smile, we will meet, and we will meet again tomorrow - Hampton is waiting for your return.
Guest User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
Judy at the front desk provided great service. The hotel is located in the Yellow Crane Tower. The snack street is very close. It is very convenient to travel. The breakfast is also good. The room has a nice view. It is very convenient to go out to the subway station. The hotel has all kinds of facilities and equipment. Five 🌟 good reviews. Like 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior River-view Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
Hilton brand value is online, facilities are complete and hygienic. The hotel lobby on the first floor has a sense of design, and the guest rooms are all above the 30th floor. The Yangtze River, the bridge, and the Yellow Crane Tower can all be seen at a glance, and the night view is very good. The single sofa bed in the hotel room is very suitable for bringing a child to stay, saving the trouble of booking another room. The breakfast is rich and delicious, and the gym and laundry room are well managed. The underground garage is convenient for parking, but the only drawback is that there are only 2 elevators, and guests often have to wait for a long time in the 30-story building.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
The hotel front desk staff is very considerate and the check-in procedure is not annoying. The hotel has 2 elevators and the speed is very fast. The room is upgraded for free. The room is clean and sanitary, the whole house is smart, and there are fruits for free. The floor is very high. I heard that it is the highest hotel near the Yellow Crane Tower. This is also the biggest feature of this hotel. I am satisfied with it as a whole.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Suofeiyaji
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
33 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
The hotel environment is very good, the location is an advantage, which is also the reason for the original booking. The hotel can directly see the Yellow Crane Tower. It is very close to the Yellow Crane Tower and Liangdao Street. There are subway lines 4/5 nearby, which is very convenient for going out. Song Song at the front desk is very friendly. He will introduce the room facilities and breakfast in detail when checking in, and will recommend surrounding attractions. He also gave small gifts such as fans when checking out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
A very satisfying trip. The Hampton by Hilton is of the same high quality as always. This hotel is located near the Yellow Crane Tower, in the downtown area, and is very convenient for travel. Baymax service is good, and I like the room I arranged. Thumbs up
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, no need to say too much, Huan Xiaopeng thanks you for your 5-point praise. Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Huan Peng will be the most relaxing and comfortable hotel you pass by. To this end, Huan Xiaopeng will make unremitting efforts, and all the friends here are waiting for your return. ——Huan Xiaopeng, who is literary and sensible.
Guest User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
Very satisfying accommodation experience! The hotel is in a great location with convenient transportation. There are shops and restaurants downstairs. The room is good. They helped to upgrade the room and arranged it on the same floor. The waiter was warm and friendly. Mark provided a lot of useful suggestions and help. The breakfast was rich and delicious, with a wide variety and first-class quality. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am very happy to receive such a high evaluation from you. I will do everything to the extreme with my heart. This is my serious pursuit. Hilton Hampton only wants to leave the warmest, safest and most comfortable service to every guest, which will become a precious memory! This is the purpose of Hampton. Just like I like you, I will stay by your side, understand all your habits and accommodate you. In this way, you will have a smile, we will meet, and we will meet again tomorrow - Hampton is waiting for your return.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
The hotel is very cost-effective, the environment is really good, the room is very clean, and the front desk student Xiao Shao is enthusiastic. The attitude is very friendly, the service is also very good, and he also helped to delay the check-out. I will choose here next time, and I will choose Hilton and Hampton when I travel in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your praise for Huan Xiaopeng, Xiaopeng is so happy that he wants to fly to you right away to thank you~~ You have experienced Huan Xiaopeng's good intentions, which really makes Xiaopeng feel like a good horse has met a good horseman~~ Thank you for sharing and recommending it to others. Your affirmation is Xiaopeng's accelerator that he will work harder. As long as you don't brake, Xiaopeng will definitely do better! Welcome to come home next time~Pen refill~
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
Very good value experience, the hotel is near the scenic spot, and it is very convenient to travel! The environment is very good, the transportation is convenient, and there is a subway 200 meters away; the facilities are complete, the room is quite large, the toiletries smell good and are very comfortable; the service is very good, the front desk provides a map of the surrounding area of ​​the hotel, which is very nice; the breakfast is also delicious, the experience is perfect!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, seeing your comments, we are so happy that tears come to our eyes. Your affirmation is our motivation to keep working hard. We hope that now and in the future we can always satisfy you and make you feel warm. Unfortunately, good times are always so short. We look forward to a better meeting with you next time. May Xiaopeng give you different surprises every time!
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, with convenient transportation. It is very convenient to go to the Yellow Crane Tower. When I checked in, they helped me prepare fruits, and Mark also helped me upgrade the room. The hotel's gym has a lot of equipment, and the facilities are relatively new. I am very satisfied overall. [Happy]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We welcome distinguished guests with precious mountains and precious waters, and meet distinguished people with precious virtues and righteousness. Thank you for your praise. Seeing your support, we are full of confidence. We are also willing to give more to guests like you. We know that all our efforts will not be in vain. We also know that I see the green mountains are so charming, and the green mountains should see me as such. We are willing to be dedicated and professional waiters. I hope you will treat us as gently as always. If you are willing, please give us more valuable suggestions so that we can do better and better, so that we can have a future. - Happy Xiaopeng in the growth