IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan)

IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan) Reviews

IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan)

No. 1820 Yongliguoji Building, Yangjiawan Station 2nd Line, Hongshan District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan)
IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan)IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan)IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

IBLV Vedio Hotel (Guanggu Yangjiawan) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
206 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(206)
Positive reviews(201)
Reviews with photos/video(46)
Easy to get around(32)
Awesome amenities(22)
Classy environment(21)
Close to metro(17)
Large rooms(16)
Good audiovisual experience(10)
Many amenities(10)
Perfect for business trips(7)
Negative reviews(5)
Chimka B
Oupai Large Screen Cinema Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
12 review
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Just fine. If u planing to stay in one night. I can’t say the place is clean enough. Service was good. Location is good also.
Response from Property: thank you very much. the hotel is at above A exit of Yangjiawan metro station. we would like to offer good service with comfortable facilities for you.have a nice day
BENOIT
Featured Cozy Room
Stayed in Aug 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 10, 2022
I m very satisfied. You just go out of the building and you are in subway station, very convenient. They accept foreigners. the hotel is in a residential building, could be a little bit hard to fond if you don t speak chinese. Staff was friendly (i speak chinese).
Response from Property: thank you so much! we would like to try our best to offer good room and service. the boss can speak English so don't worry. look forward to visiting again, good luck to you!
Arnaud John KOMBE KOMBE
Oupai Large Screen Cinema Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Solo travellers
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 26, 2022
Nice place to stay. I really liked the place as I could be able to accomplish my duty in that city.
Response from Property: thank you so much. we would like to service you at anything we can. look forward to see you again, have a nice day!
Kudakwashe Nigel
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2023
It’s good
Response from Property: thank you for your praise, we would like to try our best to help you for something
Adam
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2021
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2021
The service is really good and the place is really clean had a great stay ….
Response from Property: Thank you for your choice and affirmation. The hotel adheres to the concept of affordable, practical, and solid, and strives to provide every guest with a cost-effective check-in experience, and welcomes you at any time. Thank you again for your support and understanding, and I wish you a happy life and all the best!
Guest User
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2023
The atmosphere is warm, the room is large and well-equipped, clean and hygienic, the effect of watching movies is very good, it is also equipped with a washing machine, the owner is warm and thoughtful, and the price is very high. If you come to the surrounding area for tourism or business, you can come and try it. I have stayed here many times. Very nice (。>∀<。),
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your encouragement and affirmation. We will, as always, do every detail well to bring a wonderful stay experience to every guest. The rooms have different styles and collocations. I look forward to the experience next time. I wish you a happy life and all the best!
Huoxiaobawanghuo
Oupai Large Screen Cinema Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Other
4 review
2.2/5
Posted on Jan 12, 2023
The location is hard to find, consider carefully
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Right above the subway entrance, dear! After confirming the order, can you take a look at the prompt information? If not, you can call and ask.
Anonymous User
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Business travellers
13 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 10, 2022
The hotel is inside the building, the environment is very poor, there are everyone in the building, it's quite messy
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, this is an apartment hotel, a single-family single-family apartment. The space and facilities support you to stay at home for a few days, and the privacy is super high. There are reminders before and after booking on the webpage, and you should see it clearly when you check in. Even if you don't agree with this hotel model, isn't it that we have agreed and assisted you in canceling the order, why do we still receive your full of grievances? ? ? So speechless. There must be other tenants and tenants in the building, what do you mean? Could it be that you want to live alone in a building, aren't you afraid? There really is something for everyone! ! ! ***
Bingshi
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
位置很好找,地鐵a出口右轉上電梯就到啦,很方便。出去玩也很方便,下樓就可以乘坐地鐵。 環境很好,乾淨又衞生。 配套也很完善,有投影可以超大屏幕追劇。 老闆人很好👍
Translate
Anonymous User
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
位置很好找,出地鐵口上樓就能找到,樓下有這種好吃的,投影清晰,音效也很好,觀影感很棒,房間有洗衣機,老闆服務態度很好,衞生也很乾凈,房間的價格也很優惠,性價比高,得到的是一次次舒適愉悦的入住體驗,我對這家酒店評價是超讚[強]
Translate
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
房間很大,採光很好,樓下就是地鐵站很方便,離湖北省博物館/美術館/東湖等都很近。就是香薰包味道太濃了建議放的位置離床遠一點 設施:各種設施齊全,有洗衣機,冰箱
Translate
Guest User
European-Style Fresh And Clean Double Bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
房間寬敞明亮, 外窗也很大,窗外風景一覽無餘。整個設施也很齊全夠新穎,可以語音聲控的哦。服務也不錯,值得點贊!!
Translate
Guest User
Oupai Large Screen Cinema Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
35 review
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
衞生條件差,廁所的牆壁縫隙爬出一衹巨大的蟲子,花灑有生銹痕跡,床鋪未打掃乾淨,床上還有好多不明碎屑,飄窗的坐墊特別臟!!一看就好久沒有清洗過,性價比不高,雖然房價低,但衞生和酒店設施做成這樣,也是無語了😓還有房間的投影和Wi-Fi,第一次看一幀一幀播放的電影😓換了自己的熱點也不好用😓
Translate
Guest User
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
老闆娘服務態度很好,貼心,辦理入住快!酒店風格不錯,設施齊全,房間整潔乾淨,網絡給力,床很大,洗澡舒服,停車方便,房間還有洗衣機,用品也很齊全,很適合我們這種出差的人,值得推薦!
Translate
Anonymous User
Discount Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
跟朋友來武漢旅遊,網上找的店,也是試試的心態過來住一晚,看看…… 但是,沒想到遇見寶藏店了,房間很乾凈,而且地址好找,光線特別好,老闆服務跟細緻,還幫忙安利好吃的地方,好玩的景點,總體來説,很棒的體驗!下次來武漢旅遊,還住這裏
Translate