EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Brussels

  • Manchester Brussels

    Tue, 11 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From £23.26
  • Birmingham Brussels

    Thu, 13 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From £61.80
  • London Brussels

    Sat, 1 Feb - Sat, 1 Feb

    From £77.09
  • Belfast Brussels

    Wed, 5 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From £85.84
  • Birmingham Brussels

    Thu, 13 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From £87.28
  • Cardiff Brussels

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From £100.79
  • Manchester Brussels

    Wed, 12 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From £101.79
  • Inverness Brussels

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From £118.07
  • Manchester Brussels

    Fri, 20 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From £142.54
  • London Brussels

    Wed, 19 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £143.54
  • Nottingham Brussels

    Thu, 13 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From £147.97
  • London Brussels

    Fri, 20 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From £155.50

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Brussels FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Brussels?

The average ticket price to Brussels is £171.93 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Brussels from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Brussels in February is £173.02 .

The least popular month to visit Brussels from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Brussels in December is £75.95 .

Major airports in Brussels

South Charleroi Airport , Brussels Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Brussels

Popular airlines flying to Brussels: Brussels Airlines, Tap Portugal, & Air Europa

To Brussels Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
01:20 PEK 05:55 BRU
-M-W-FS Search
01:20 PEK 05:55 BRU
-M-W-FS Search
20:10 LHR 22:20 BRU
SMTWTFS Search
06:35 LHR 08:50 BRU
SMTWTF- Search
01:20 HKG 06:50 BRU
-M-W-FS Search
15:10 LHR 17:25 BRU
SMTWTFS Search
02:05 PVG 07:30 BRU
S-T-T-- Search
10:55 LHR 13:10 BRU
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip