EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kozhikode

  • London Kozhikode

    Tue, 4 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From £352.38
  • London Kozhikode

    Tue, 4 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From £373.28
  • Manchester Kozhikode

    Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From £385.77
  • London Kozhikode

    Tue, 4 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From £408.10
  • London Kozhikode

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From £408.99
  • London Kozhikode

    Sun, 2 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From £432.65
  • London Kozhikode

    Fri, 7 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From £441.39
  • London Kozhikode

    Thu, 6 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £461.62
  • London Kozhikode

    Wed, 29 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From £466.37
  • London Kozhikode

    Sat, 18 Apr - Fri, 5 Jun

    From £476.32
  • London Kozhikode

    Thu, 30 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From £484.84
  • London Kozhikode

    Sun, 9 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From £492.25

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kozhikode FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Kozhikode?

The average ticket price to Kozhikode is £141.24 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kozhikode from United Kingdom

January. The average price of flight tickets to Kozhikode in January is £107.34 .

The least popular month to visit Kozhikode from United Kingdom

September. The average price of flight tickets to Kozhikode in September is £291.60 .

Major airports in Kozhikode

Kozhikode Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kozhikode

Popular airlines flying to Kozhikode: Air India, Indigo, & Air India Express

To Kozhikode Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
6E7127
04:30 MAA 06:10 CCJ
SMTWTFS Search
6E7189
19:20 MAA 21:10 CCJ
SMTWTFS Search
AI998
01:05 SHJ 06:10 CCJ
SMTWTFS Search
9W595
13:35 DOH 20:25 CCJ
SMT--FS Search
02:55 MCT 07:50 CCJ
SMTWTFS Search
6E129
17:30 DEL 22:15 CCJ
SMTWTFS Search
WY293
14:10 MCT 18:55 CCJ
SMTWTFS Search
SG3527
15:35 MAA 17:00 CCJ
SM-WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip