EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Langkawi

  • London Langkawi

    Fri, 31 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From £444.08
  • London Langkawi

    Tue, 4 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From £485.28
  • Birmingham Langkawi

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £491.07
  • London Langkawi

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £496.20
  • London Langkawi

    Fri, 31 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From £511.45
  • London Langkawi

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £534.39
  • London Langkawi

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From £541.96
  • London Langkawi

    Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From £543.52
  • Birmingham Langkawi

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £543.86
  • London Langkawi

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £549.98
  • London Langkawi

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From £549.98
  • Manchester Langkawi

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From £565.24

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Langkawi FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Langkawi?

The average ticket price to Langkawi is £28.34 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Langkawi from United Kingdom

April. The average price of flight tickets to Langkawi in April is £22.06 .

The least popular month to visit Langkawi from United Kingdom

September. The average price of flight tickets to Langkawi in September is £49.84 .

Major airports in Langkawi

Langkawi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Langkawi

Popular airlines flying to Langkawi: AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia), Malindo Air, & Malaysia Airlines

To Langkawi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
10:45 SIN 12:15 LGK
SMTWTFS Search
15:35 PEN 16:10 LGK
SMTWTFS Search
TR476
12:25 SIN 13:50 LGK
-M--T-S Search
18:45 KUL 19:55 LGK
SMTWTFS Search
07:55 KUL 09:00 LGK
SM-W-F- Search
06:35 KUL 07:50 LGK
SMTWTFS Search
TR474
08:40 SIN 10:05 LGK
--T-T-- Search
14:05 KUL 15:10 LGK
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip