EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Madurai

  • London Madurai

    Fri, 13 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £464.14
  • London Madurai

    Mon, 3 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From £471.77
  • London Madurai

    Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From £478.63
  • London Madurai

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £479.29
  • London Madurai

    Tue, 10 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From £481.61
  • London Madurai

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From £487.80
  • London Madurai

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £490.02
  • London Madurai

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £494.11
  • London Madurai

    Fri, 31 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From £495.21
  • London Madurai

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £500.08
  • London Madurai

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From £500.52
  • London Madurai

    Mon, 3 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From £515.78

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Madurai FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Madurai?

The average ticket price to Madurai is £42.25 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Madurai from United Kingdom

March. The average price of flight tickets to Madurai in March is £29.32 .

The least popular month to visit Madurai from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Madurai in June is £210.45 .

Major airports in Madurai

Madurai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Madurai

Popular airlines flying to Madurai: Air India Express, Spicejet, & Srilankan Airlines

To Madurai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
SG004
14:40 CMB 15:40 IXM
SMTWTFS Search
SG611
09:55 MAA 11:00 IXM
SMTWTFS Search
6E137
06:50 GOI 10:10 IXM
----TFS Search
6E2859
08:25 DEL 13:00 IXM
----TFS Search
9W769
13:05 BOM 15:20 IXM
SMTWTFS Search
SG103
18:40 MAA 19:35 IXM
SMTWTFS Search
AI9551
15:55 MAA 17:20 IXM
SMTWTFS Search
08:15 CMB 09:15 IXM
-M-WT-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip