C. Torroja, 13, Getafe, Community Of Madrid, 28904, SpainView Hotel Details
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night
B&B HOTEL Madrid Getafe Guest Reviews
4.3/5
Very Good
44 review
To ensure the authenticity of the displayed ratings, we do not simply calculate an average. Instead, we take into account the review credibility and the date of the guest's stay to determine the final rating.
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.2
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(44)
Positive reviews(41)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Clean and tidy(15)
Awesome rooms(12)
Awesome stay(11)
Friendly staff(11)
Convenient parking(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Beth.Ben
Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2025
Business travellers
5 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2025
Hotel was very clean. I was asked daily if I needed anything from the cleaning staff. Staff in general were excellent on arrival and always pleasant whether that was entering or leaving the hotel.
The hotel offers FREE 24/7 access to a coffee machine that is located in the reception. I never had the breakfast, but it looked half decent, with a selection of meats, breads and pastry as well as some hot food options.
Not kettle or anything like that in the room. However and fridge and a safe are there.
The only thing I had a slight issue with that was okay due to the temperature was the air conditioning, when I put it on to go cold, it actually made the room hotter. With the weather not being to hot, i could open the window and it cooled the room down.
All in all. Great staff. Clean rooms. A decent location. Would come back.
Response from Property: Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel.
I just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us for another great collaboration. We do
everything we can to offer our clients the best services at our Hotel, it always makes our
day when a client appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope your next visit is just as positive.
Have a great day, I hope to see you soon!.
Sincerely
Ignacio Limpo | Director B&B Hotel Madrid Getafe
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 4, 2024
Location may be a bit far to get to without a car but the cleanliness, housekeeping and service are great!
Response from Property: Good morning, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us for another great collaboration. We do everything we can to offer our clients the best services at our Hotel, it always makes our day when a client appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope your next visit is just as positive. Have a great day, hope to see you soon!. Kind regards Ignacio Limpo - Director B&B Madrid Getafe - Hotel Spain & Portugal.
Anonymous User
Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2024
Travel with friends
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 29, 2024
The service was great, they were really helpful showing us regarding public transport and other stuff
Response from Property: Good morning,
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to review B&B Getafe, as the opinion of our clients is of the utmost importance. We would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team, as there is nothing more satisfying for us than receiving a good review from our guests, but we are not satisfied, as we seek excellence in everything we do and we hope that this will be the case on your next stay. We hope to see you back soon and that you continue to come back again and again to the best accommodation option in Getafe!!
Sincerely
Patricia SAlvarez
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
5 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Clean and big room with 24 hour free tea and coffee.
Staff is nice but location is a bit far
Response from Property: Good morning ,
First of all we want to thank you for the time dedicated to reviewing B&B Getafe, since the opinion of our clients is of utmost importance. We want to thank you on behalf of the entire team, since there is nothing more satisfactory for us than obtaining a good rating from our guests, but we are not satisfied, since we seek excellence in everything we do and we hope that So be it on your next stay. We hope to see you back soon and that you continue coming back time after time in the best accommodation option in Getafe!!
Sincerely
Patricia Salvarez
Robert
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Travel with friends
36 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
Great hotel with super clean rooms, private parking and grocery store literally right across the street. Friendly service with great staff too.
Response from Property: Good morning ,
First of all we want to thank you for the time dedicated to reviewing B&B Getafe, since the opinion of our clients is of utmost importance. We want to thank you on behalf of the entire team, since there is nothing more satisfactory for us than obtaining a good rating from our guests, but we are not satisfied, since we seek excellence in everything we do and we hope that So be it on your next stay. We hope to see you back soon and that you continue coming back time after time in the best accommodation option in Getafe!!
Sincerely
Patricia Salvarez
JonathanJ
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
It was a nice stay
Response from Property: Good morning, First of all we want to thank you for the time dedicated to reviewing B&B Getafe, since the opinion of our clients is of utmost importance. We want to thank you on behalf of the entire team, since there is nothing more satisfactory for us than obtaining a good rating from our guests, but we are not satisfied, since we seek excellence in everything we do and we hope that So be it on your next stay. We hope to see you back soon and that you continue to return again and again in the best accommodation option in Getafe!! Sincerely, Patricia SAlvarez
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
41 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 3, 2023
It is ok
Response from Property: Good morning ,
First of all we want to thank you for the time dedicated to reviewing B&B Getafe, since the opinion of our clients is of utmost importance. We want to thank you on behalf of the entire team, since there is nothing more satisfactory for us than obtaining a good rating from our guests, but we are not satisfied, since we seek excellence in everything we do and we hope that So be it on your next stay. We hope to see you back soon and that you continue coming back time after time in the best accommodation option in Getafe!!
Sincerely
Patricia Salvarez
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2024
Couples
1 review
2.7/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2024
There was a lot of noise, a lot of it. You could only hear people having sex every minute. They woke us up at two or three in the morning.
One of the receptionists also told us off for taking us from a buffet, which always wastes the food, a sandwich and a piece of fruit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Good morningThank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We would have liked you to have a better experience at our hotel and that is why we have taken note in order to improve the points that were not to your liking. Every day we strive to offer an exceptional experience to our clients and it is evident that this time we were not able to achieve our objective. We would appreciate it if you would give us another chance and you can be sure that we will try to do everything possible to ensure that you have an excellent experience at our hotel which many guests have already had the opportunity to enjoy. Kind regardsPatricia SAlvarez
Jiuqiansuimeimei
Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2024
Business travellers
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 23, 2024
Service: The front desk service is very poor, and the attitude is bad. Other hotels of the same star level charge 10 euros for one hour late check-out, but they charge 10 euros.
Facilities: The water in the wash basin does not drain, and the shower water does not drain either
Hygiene: The room is not clean, and the stools are covered with dust
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Although we hope to give you a better stay, your comments are very important for us to learn and improve our services. Although we are committed to providing customers with a good accommodation experience, it is obvious that there are still deficiencies in our service and we cannot satisfy you. If you are willing to give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to make your hotel stay the best it can be and make you love our hotel again. Best wishes,
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2025
Solo travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 25, 2025
Reasonable price, lower than in Madrid. Good train connection from Nuevos Ministerios metro station. Breakfast not too sophisticated but quite good. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Good afternoon, Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us for another great collaboration. We do everything we can to offer our guests the best service at our hotel; it always brightens our day when a guest expresses their gratitude. Thank you again, and we hope your next visit is just as positive. Have a wonderful day, I hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Ignacio Limpo | Director of B&B Hotel Madrid Getafe
Maria Del Carmen
Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2025
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2025
I booked a double bed and a bathroom with a bathtub. When I arrived, I didn't have a double bed. My day was ruined thanks to you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2024
Travel with friends
1 review
2.5/5
Posted on Jan 27, 2025
Bad experience, they charged us for the hotel twice despite having told them that the hotel had already been paid for in advance, and then we asked them if we could take a shower after finishing a sporting event that finished around 11:30/12 and they told us that was impossible, so my experience has been bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Good morning..Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments.We work daily to provide an exceptional experience to our guests, but it is clear that in this case we did not succeed. If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, I can guarantee that we will do everything possible to make your stay as good as that of the many guests who enjoy our hotel.We will continue to improve every day to make your stay better.I look forward to your comments.Sincerely,Ignacio Limpo | Director/a B&B Madrid Getafe - Hotel Spain & Portugal.
Guest User
Double Plus Room
Stayed in Jan 2025
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2025
Everything was great, the room was good, the bed was very comfortable and very clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Good afternoon, Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us for another great collaboration. We do everything we can to offer our guests the best service at our hotel; it always brightens our day when a guest expresses their gratitude. Thank you again, and we hope your next visit is just as positive. Have a wonderful day, I hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Ignacio Limpo | Director of B&B Hotel Madrid Getafe
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on May 12, 2024
It was good. It was nice to have a supermarket nearby. But it's a little dirty. We do not provide items such as toothbrushes or toothpaste.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Good morning, First of all we want to thank you for the time dedicated to reviewing B&B Getafe, since the opinion of our clients is of utmost importance. We want to thank you on behalf of the entire team, since there is nothing more satisfactory for us than obtaining a good rating from our guests, but we are not satisfied, since we seek excellence in everything we do and we hope that So be it on your next stay. We hope to see you back soon and that you continue to return again and again in the best accommodation option in Getafe!! Sincerely, Patricia SAlvarez
Famtome
Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2024
Travel with friends
40 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2025
Hotel close to all amenities easy to access
good value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Madame, Monsieur,Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel.Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées.