Escotel Amazana By Reccoma

Escotel Amazana By Reccoma Reviews

Escotel Amazana By Reccoma

JL. Jelupang Raya no 75, Jelupang Kecamatan Serpong Utara, Serpong, Jelupang, North Serpong, South Tangerang City, Banten, 15323, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Escotel Amazana By Reccoma
Escotel Amazana By ReccomaEscotel Amazana By ReccomaEscotel Amazana By Reccoma
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Escotel Amazana By Reccoma Guest Reviews

3.6/5
18 review
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.5
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(18)
Positive reviews(15)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(3)
Angel12
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Aug 2024
Travel with friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2024
very good its soososo good clean and comfy
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services, We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay! Warm regards, RSV RECCOMA
kontruksi
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Sangat nyaman
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay! Warm regards, Irma Reservation
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2025
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2025
The place is nice and comfortable, there is a smart TV, you can watch as much as you want, there is a mini kitchen and a clean bathroom, in short it is nice and comfortable. πŸ‘
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review!We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay!Warm regards,RECCOMA MANAGEMENT
Evi Sofiawati
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Oct 2024
Travel with friends
1 review
2.7/5
Posted on Dec 1, 2024
The sheets and blankets were dirty and had lots of stains. The drain in the bathroom was always clogged. According to the janitor, all the rooms on the 12th floor had the same bathroom.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our property, your comments about our facilities have been noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, RSV RECCOMA
sayasndriiiu
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 15, 2024
strategic location close to the business center, the room is quite clean, the staff is very professional and the room view is cool...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
Hilmi mst
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 14, 2024
Beyond expectations, it's really amazing. At first I was doubtful when I tried it, but it turned out to be very good in all respects.. Strategic location in front of the toll gate, access to BSD Alam Sutera and Graha Raya is very close, there is no minimarket available in front, the staff is very friendly... and parking is really cheap... just a small note, maintenance is better maintained so that it is cleaner and better maintained... . suitable for business trips in South Tangerang
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Other
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2024
Clean and all facilities work well πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
Anthony
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
71 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
LUMAYAN KALO BUAT ISTIRAHAT DOANG.........................
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
μ†Œλ‹΄ν•˜λ‹€
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Dec 2024
Other
17 review
1.2/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2025
The building is leaking water all over and the location is not good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review!We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our property, your comments about our facilities have been noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future.We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!Best regards,RECCOMA MANAGAMENT
emmy
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
2.2/5
Posted on May 20, 2024
Very disappointed because it's really complicated and you only get 1 small bottle of CLEO brand drinking water... the bathroom is flooded with sewage... the room is dirty... won't want to stay here again... parking costs 10 thousand
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our accommodation, your comments about our disappointing facilities have been noted, for parking we do charge 10 thousand for cars, and 5 thousand for motorbikes, once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused. In the future, we will try to do better so that something like this does not happen again. We can't wait to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay! Warm regards, Irma Reservation
Guest User
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2024
The place is comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
Freedom Knight
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Sep 2024
Business travellers
27 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 19, 2024
Good value hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review!We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and services we provide. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay!Warm regards,RSV RECCOMA
M. Nuryadi
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
43 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 29, 2024
Clean and comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
Dellia
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Clean comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards,IrmaReservation
Anton_NC
Superior City view Double room
Stayed in Nov 2024
Family
9 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 13, 2025
Ok banget
Translate
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay! Warm regards, RSV RECCOMA