The People - Paris Bercy

The People - Paris Bercy Reviews

The People - Paris Bercy

28 Bd de Reuilly, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
The People - Paris Bercy
The People - Paris BercyThe People - Paris BercyThe People - Paris Bercy
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The People - Paris Bercy Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
79 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(79)
Positive reviews(76)
Reviews with photos/video(19)
Awesome stay(18)
Clean and tidy(15)
Awesome rooms(14)
Convenient location(12)
Easy to get around(11)
Awesome amenities(9)
Close to metro(8)
Great service(7)
Negative reviews(3)
chompoochoya
Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The location is very close to the metro. It’s also the perfect place to meet so many nice people from all around the world - Don’t forget to go for a happy hours at the bar! The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Overall, I love my stay here!
Motyasser
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
I have enjoyed every minute there loved Definitely, I'm gonna do it again Always my heart belongs to Paris.🫠🫡
Goldust
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
They can do with a warmer for their breakfast buffet. They should fix their room usb outlet. All in all, it was a cool experience.
Josh
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Comfortable place to stay, decent location, access to lockers and a kitchen. Privacy curtains on the bunks are a nice touch. bit of a walk to transit stations. Quality control could be improved as I got linens that had blood stains on them.
Aklima
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
Generally good place
Guest User
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
The receptionist was very kind and friendly to me and I could ask him many questions about the facilities. Beds were segregated by thick cartains, so privacy was more or less secured. My stay was entirely comfortable.
Bengin
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
This comfortable and beautiful hostel is so near the Bercy Bus and Train station. You can go the city center and all tourists places via metro, buses in a very short time. There are several good restaurants and cafes near the hostel to eat or have a drink. The room stayed was so clean and comfortable. It also had a balcony. The staff are so kind, understanding,smiled-face and helpful people. I thank them all. If you want to visit Paris for a couple of days as a solo traveller like me, this beautiful, peaceful and safe hostel is a great place for you. I strongly recommend it.
Anonymous User
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
6 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
I stayed twice in this hostel. The people are so nice! And the beds are comfortable ✨
Guest User
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Very good location. Near to bus terminal and subway station.
Guest User
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2022
rooms are nice, toilet is liitle bit too tight bar is cool, recommend to who travel alone
Sayidmurod
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 8, 2022
I’d definitely stay again. Staff is so nice.
R.P.T.S
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
Great stay
Anonymous User
Family Room Non smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
51 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
There are two in Paris. One is close to the city. This one is in the 12th arrondissement. There are bus and subway stations a few hundred meters from the door. The transportation is very convenient. Turn left when you go out and there is a supermarket (you can buy hot food separately in the supermarket). Very cheap) and there is also a pharmacy opposite. I booked a quadruple room with a double bed and a bunk bed. Except for the bathroom being a bit small, it was very convenient. There was also a small balcony, which was a bit French and romantic~ There is a bar at the front desk where you can order coffee, there is also a kitchen on the first floor where you can cook your own meals and a microwave (non-disposable tableware is provided for free), and there is a garden where everyone can chat together. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay this time👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Anonymous User
Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Other
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The rooms and common areas are clean but the shower room is small. Breakfast is paid separately, which is relatively ordinary. There are two metro stations within a 10-minute walk of the location, making transportation convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Antonio
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Non smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Everything was very good and I really enjoyed a fyfhdydhdhdjdjsydydydydydyd
Original TextTranslated by Google