180 Boutique Hostel

180 Boutique Hostel Reviews

180 Boutique Hostel

Retsif Herbert Samuel St 54, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District, 232323, IsraelView Hotel Details
180 Boutique Hostel
180 Boutique Hostel180 Boutique Hostel180 Boutique Hostel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

180 Boutique Hostel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
44 review
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.7
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(44)
Positive reviews(16)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Jolene
Family Room
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 20, 2024
Friendly receptionist and Barman. They even played the song "Jolene" as a welcome for me. See you soon.
Moe Sadiq
City Side Dorm Mix 8s
Stayed in Feb 2023
Friends
6 review
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2023
The location is perfect but the place needs to be a bit cleaner and ready for check ins on time.
Raise
City Side Dorm Mix 10
Stayed in Feb 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2023
Close to the beach, excellent location with many restaurants and supermarkets around. Staffs are helpful. Bathrooms and showers are clean. Bed and pillow are quite dirty with many stains.
Valeria Farre
Gallery City Side
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
7 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
It was very comfortable, we were 5 people
Guest User
City Side Dorm Mix 8s
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
55 review
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The room was not cleaned. The toilet is a bit dirty. The service is much worse than before the war.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Beach View Dorm Mix 8
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 7, 2023
Superb location in front of jerusalem beach. Neighborhood a bit noisy. Room big enough and clean. The showers are clean and plentiful. I recommend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
City Side Dorm Mix 8s
Stayed in Feb 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2023
Right in front of the beach, but the reception is not friendly Check-in time is correct! Luggage storage for free Bedding is not clean We will give you a new one if you ask for it! Party upstairs on weekend nights not a quiet place
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Family
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 23, 2023
Everyone at the hostel was friendly, accommodating, respectful, and helpful. You get value for your money. Breakfast was simple but really good. The only drawback (which is why the rating is 4) is that there is no lift. Walking up four flights of stairs to get to our 2nd floor room is a workout - bummer if you forgot something. Anyway, it was still a good stay. 👍
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Other
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on May 8, 2023
public bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Beds are not comfortable and not stable at all. Didn't enjoy my star there at all. Booked for 2 days but left after the first. Complained about the situation but the staff didn't really care. I have already slept in hostels but here i would definitely not come back. Not recommended!
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
I was here for first time, very nice staff, and cool location. Mutaz was taking care about kitchen beeing clean as far as possible. One guy from Mexico I think was helping with what buses to where I can take. Also checkout the pub crawl, a must go for everybody!
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Friends
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2023
Excellent location, amazingly attentive staff and quality of the restaurant was great! Very noisy place. Doors and rooms were not sound proof so we kept waking up from the vibration of the floors and ceiling from noises from neighbouring rooms. Bring earplugs! Bed mattresses were worn out, towels were not enough and also worn out.
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Excellent hostel, room cleaned regularly, showers and toilets very clean, cleaned every day Very generous breakfast and served with a smile Location number 1 facing the main promenade of Tel Aviv (Tayelet in Hebrew) and very competitive rates I will return with a great pleasure
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The location is the best thing that can happen to you, in front of the beach, in front of the bus stop and close to several supermarkets and restaurants, plus it is a walking city and everything is close. I went to a single and very comfortable room (the only thing I don't like is that it has carpet), the kitchen is very large, always clean, with refrigerators and, what is important, a water purifier so you can refill your bottle. The breakfast, super complete, because you have options of three steps. I highly recommend it and obviously I would return.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Excellent location, facing the sea with a wonderful panoramic view, delicious food, near the bus stop, easy to get to. The staff is super friendly, they speak several languages. It has many steps but we already knew from the description, it was still worth it to be so close to the beach.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
I liked it so much that throughout my time in Tel Aviv, I stayed there. In other words, the first period was from 20/09/2022 to 29/09/2022, I paid the equivalent of 743.09 new shekels. Then the second season was from 10/06/2022 to 10/19/2022 and I paid 1,135.26 new shekels. And it was worth every penny, I met so many cool people, the receptionist who was Brazilian called Keren, Johst (German), Nicô (French), Renata, Nide (who I met again in London in January/23), Mätthias ( German), Gary (Irish)... they were the best days of my life, the view facing the sea, I woke up in a good mood, and frankly I regretted having interrupted my stay there to visit Cyprus. The city breathes youthfulness, I really want to go back!
Original TextTranslated by Google