Toyoko Inn Tenri Ekimae

Toyoko Inn Tenri Ekimae Reviews

Toyoko Inn Tenri Ekimae

661-4 Kawaharajo-cho, Tenri City, Nara Prefecture, 632-0016, JapanView Hotel Details
Toyoko Inn Tenri Ekimae
Toyoko Inn Tenri EkimaeToyoko Inn Tenri EkimaeToyoko Inn Tenri Ekimae
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Toyoko Inn Tenri Ekimae Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
25 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(25)
Positive reviews(7)
ヨシカワ
Economy Double Room-Non-Smoking
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 25, 2024
The parking lot is spacious and the station and downtown are close by. It was new and clean. I was happy that the breakfast was good. It seemed like they had a lot of other services as well. However, I felt a little lonely because the amenities were a bit simplified for today's standards.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Wide Space Single Room, Non Smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
It's still new, so everything is clean and I'm satisfied. I stayed the night before golf and left early in the morning, so I wanted to try the breakfast. The only parking lot was full, and although there was one nearby, it was cold at night. However, I was glad that I was able to make a reservation by searching on the day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Wide Space Single Room, Smoking
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
It's a new building with a clean interior, and the adjacent parking lot is surface parking with no height restrictions, so it's easy to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Wide Space Single Room, Smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
I used it on a business trip. Although it was fully booked on the day before the marathon, the inside of the building gave the impression of being quiet. I was able to take breakfast home to my room and eat it slowly, so I was able to eat slowly. The menu is small, but I was satisfied because it had both Japanese and Western dishes, as well as vegetables, and was served hot. There were hardly any places to eat around, so I had to eat at a convenience store for dinner. The front staff were all friendly and kind.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
It's right opposite Nara Tenri Station, very convenient. The service is also good. Although the breakfast is simple, it is delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Wide Space Single Room, Non Smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
thank you for helping me
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
New and clean room, just the right facilities, convenient location, fast and friendly service, and free breakfast was also great! I wish there was an email address to contact you after booking... (Also, room 1214 had a smell, probably due to ventilation issues. Room 1212 was OK.) Thank you. I will use it again :) Clean room with simple but good enough facility. Convinient to access Tenri station, and places in Tenri city. Frindly and quick response of staffs for any inquiry. And... lovely free breakfast :) I would like to say thank you for all support during my stay :) Ah... if possible... would like to give the hotel's email address to guest who has booking... it is hard to contact via phone from overseas. (seems vetilation of room 1214 had problem (room 1212 was OKay). Pls check)
Original TextTranslated by Google