IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza)

IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza) Reviews

IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza)

No. 43 Beixiu Road, Zhongshan, ChinaView Hotel Details
IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza)
IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza)IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza)IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

IU Hotel (Zhongshan Xiaolan Parkway Plaza) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
634 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(634)
Positive reviews(626)
Reviews with photos/video(127)
Friendly front desk staff(44)
Convenient parking(31)
Convenient for shopping(29)
Delicious breakfast(16)
(14)
Perfect for business trips(12)
Near shopping area(8)
Stayed multiple times(7)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2022年9月
Couples
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年9月30日
Haohaohao
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年5月
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月9日
The waiters in this hotel are all polite, warm and thoughtful. The wake-up service in the morning is in place, and the front desk ladies and brothers are happy to help with any small requests. It's very comfortable to stay. Looking forward to staying at IU Hotel next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city has its own reasons to be missed, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope IU will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back to IU often, and I wish you all the best!
Meishizhidou
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年5月
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月8日
It feels good. I stayed at IU for the first time on a business trip. It was better than I expected. The front desk staff was polite. As soon as I sat down, I was immediately given a bowl of sugar water. The room was cost-effective and clean. The hotel is inside Parkview Plaza, which is very convenient for dining, entertainment and leisure. You can continue to consider this hotel next time you come to Zhongshan for a business trip!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your stay and comments. We are here waiting for you in the wind, rain and holidays, and we will provide you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience, creating a warm feeling of home away from home so that you can enjoy your trip with satisfaction. We will, as always, welcome you again with a cordial smile, muah!
Falanxidaodifanni
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年5月
Business travellers
77 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月7日
I just finished attending the Chamber of Commerce in Xiaolan. I was so tired that I just randomly chose a hotel in the square. I didn't expect this IU to be so good! The room was clean. There were no dust and hair problems that I usually pay attention to. Moreover, the price is cost-effective. I don't want to stay in a cheap hotel. I may consider coming again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I gave a good review without saying anything. We like such willful customers. However, if there is anything wrong with our store, you can also tell our front desk, and we will try our best to solve the problem for you. I look forward to your next visit and bring you a full five-star review~! Love you~
rainbow-1105
Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年4月
Business travellers
48 review
4.3/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年4月25日
Apar**ent-style hotel, relatively clean, the price is much higher than other hotels, but the sound insulation is average, the sound in the room can be heard in the corridor. Others are quite satisfactory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! I am your online butler "Xiaou". Thank you for taking the time to give a sincere review of IU Hotel. Xiaolan Branch. We apologize for your high price. We have conducted a reasonable market survey of other similar hotels in the surrounding area. Our price policy is consistent with the prices of other similar apar**ents and hotels in the area, and we also provide high-quality hardware and software services. Of course, you can continue to pay attention to our official APP. We will launch more preferential measures in the future. Thank you for your stay and welcome to come again next time!
Guest User
Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年4月
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月4日
The facilities are complete and functional. The front desk service is also very thoughtful. The check-in and check-out process is also very proficient, which makes people feel comfortable. On rainy days, I was given a cup of hot tea and an umbrella to borrow. I don't know how to adjust the TV, but I called the front desk and they adjusted it for me immediately. And when my friends came to visit me, they had to check in before they could come up. I felt really safe, which reflects this sense of security. The room was also very clean, fresh, and neat. The room aunt was also very kind. When I needed to order towels and razors, they were delivered immediately. Finally, IU's breakfast really made me feel comfortable. The breakfast buffet is so friendly to picky eaters like me, nice!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Little U has missed many beautiful scenes and missed the mood of watching the flowers bloom and fall, but Little U does not regret it, because you are the most beautiful encounter of Little U in this life. After finding you, Little U has all the colors of flowers in the world. Little U will continue to work hard and look forward to your 5-point praise next time!
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年3月
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月30日
A very good hotel, full of experience! The hotel lobby is very stylish. The front desk staff is gentle and considerate, super enthusiastic, and the check-in is very fast without losing details. The most satisfactory thing is the humanized service of the hotel, which is particularly meticulous. When checking out, you can authorize to help delay the check-out time. There is no need to check the room when checking out, so there is no need to wait. Of course, everything that can be used in the room is free. Thoughtful and professional service, coupled with complete facilities and equipment, and a lively and convenient surrounding environment, is worth experiencing!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: When Xiao Xiaou saw the good comments, I was moved, because your affirmation is the greatest support and encouragement to Xiao Xiaou. Your good comments are a beacon for Xiao Xiaou, always guiding the store to move towards higher standards!
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年3月
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月28日
First time staying, the hotel has good sanitation. Clean, tidy and comfortable, no odor in the room, and the window is ventilated. The hotel environment is OK. The bedding is clean and hygienic, and the quilt is warm and thin. The room is quiet. The service attitude is very good, polite, and easy to communicate. If there is a need for check-in, adjus**ents will be made. A satisfactory room will be arranged. This is very good. There is free parking and free laundry. This price is really cost-effective. A pretty good hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your careful review! Xiaou thinks you are a very tasteful person! We are committed to providing you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience. At IU, we believe that guests are neighbors, so we are particularly concerned about everything during your stay. IU Hotel is an Internet hotel with the Internet as its theme. You should feel the cultural and artistic a**osphere that is different from other hotels. Care, consideration, care, and warmth are the most sincere gifts from every IU family member to you. Here, we will, as always, welcome you again with a cordial smile. Thank you!
Anonymous User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年2月
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月25日
I stay here every time I go on a business trip. The room is clean and tidy. There are shopping malls around, which is convenient for shopping and eating. Accommodation and parking are convenient. The service is good and the facilities are complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I gave a good review without saying anything. We like such willful customers. However, if there is anything wrong with our store, you can also tell our front desk, and we will try our best to solve the problem for you. I look forward to your next visit and bring you a full five-star review~! Love you
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年2月
Business travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月24日
The room is clean and sanitary, and the service attitude is as good as always. It is very convenient for eating, drinking and having fun in Parkview. There is a laundry room, which is particularly good. It is worth recommending! I will stay at their house when I come to Xiaolan in the future
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your careful review! Xiaou thinks you are a very tasteful person! We are committed to providing you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience. At IU, we believe that guests are neighbors, so we are particularly concerned about everything during your stay. IU Hotel is an Internet hotel with the Internet as its theme. You should feel the cultural and artistic a**osphere that is different from other hotels. Care, consideration, care, and warmth are the most sincere gifts from every IU family member to you. Here, we will, as always, welcome you again with a cordial smile. Thank you!
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年2月
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月28日
Good service, convenient parking, clean and sanitary, good room space, fast network.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Every day, we like some people and are liked by some people. Emotion is the bond of a person's life, and the fate between people is so wonderful. Thank you for meeting us! We work hard and pursue, hoping to bring you surprises and pleasure. We look forward to our next meeting. I wish you happiness and health!
Julia Wong
Super Room (2 beds)
Stayed in 2024年3月
Family
15 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年4月1日
Location, convenient for eating and drinking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Do things that make you happy, make friends who make you happy; laugh as often as you breathe, and love as long as your life. Choose what you choose, love what you love, thank you for your support, we will do better and better! Looking forward to your five-star praise next time
Guest User
Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2023年12月
Business travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月22日
I was doing business nearby and rented a room for my son to take a nap. It was very quiet, comfortable, clean, and all the facilities were sufficient! Highly cost-effective!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise, your recognition and your thoughtful feedback. IU Hotel is a light boutique hotel focusing on Internet +! Each room is carefully provided with branded coffee, tea bags, customized toiletries sets, clean sealed bath towels, beauty face towels, etc., so that you can travel easily and stay happily! Xiao U warmly welcomes you and every distinguished guest, muah... I wish you: a happy life, happy work, and everything goes well!
Guest User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2023年12月
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月23日
This is my first time staying in a hotel in Zhongshan. The facilities are complete and there is parking space. It is quite good and convenient. The service is also very good. They arranged a room with a large window for me to experience. Disposable items are provided and it is very clean. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I gave a good review without saying anything. We like such willful customers. However, if there is anything wrong with our store, you can also tell our front desk, and we will try our best to solve the problem for you. I look forward to your next visit and bring you a full five-star review~! Love you~
Anonymous User
Boutique Room (Double bed)
Stayed in 2024年5月
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月11日
Everything is very good, free parking, the service staff is enthusiastic and has a good attitude, and the room hygiene is handled more carefully. Although the breakfast is simple, it tastes good. The hotel is already very good at this price. I will consider staying here again next time I travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to know from your message that you have left such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to iu in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!