Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Reviews

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

DFW International Airport, 2334 N International Pkwy, Grapevine, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Hyatt Regency DFW International AirportHyatt Regency DFW International AirportHyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
75 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(75)
Positive reviews(74)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(22)
Friendly owner(17)
Easy to get around(16)
Close to airport(16)
Convenient location(15)
Clean and tidy(11)
Negative reviews(1)
Choong
King Room with ADA Shower
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Clean comfortable spacious hotel rooms. Happy to be able to relax at the end of a long trip
Guest User
King Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Was hoping to get a decent night sleep and booked a king bed at the Hyatt trusting that the name meant something. How wrong I was. I arrived around midnight and attempted to purchase a drink and a couple snacks from the coffee shop which was listed as open until one. The person working ignored me for a bit before deadpan staring at me, checking their watch and telling me they were closed. When I made it to my room there were coffee mug stains on all the surface areas, a running water issue in the toilet and the alarm clock had not been reset waking me up earlier than I would have liked. To top it off 3$ for the bottles of water in the room. Overall, if I’m in the same situation in future I would rather save my money and sleep at the airport. A couple redeeming qualities were the friendly staff at the desk and the shuttle driver.
Risris01
King Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
The hotel is in a very convenient location. Less than 5 min drive from the airport. Check in was quick considering I had a very long flight late at night. The restaurant was still open for a quick bite so that was nice. Please note that this is not the location inside of the airport. You will need to catch the convenient shuttle to this hotel.
Anonymous User
King Room High Floor
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Excellent location for traveling via DFW. Staff are helpful & professional. Had an issue with the booking but Trip sorted it out within an hour. Highly recommended stay, good food too with a wide selection of choices for breakfast. The small shoppe in the lobby serves light meals that’s ideal if you’re in a hurry. Will stay there again 😊
OscarlinaMing
King Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Family
18 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2022
nice staying. Only it doesn't have a safe in room or slippers as its mentioned. And No vending machine.
David Joseph
Two Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2023
Perfect location as right next to the airport. Had convenience store and restaurant in the lobby. Airport shuttle was reliable. Perfect for overnight layover or even for a few days stay, if needed.
MontYQingdao
King Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
Very clean and customer-oriented…just a bit pricey.
March Hu
Two Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
15 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
convenient
Yamada
Two Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2021
Family
2 review
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 27, 2021
My son has lost his AirPods on the room, issue was reported to the Front Desk on Sunday morning and they promised to investigate and provide an answer, however after almost 3 days there is no feedback or answer from them. In addition, despite of the room been paid in advance, they asked for a deposit (normal practice), however the amount was quite excessive (around $300) which has not been refunded. Very disappointed with both incidents.
Carolyn
Two Queen Room with ADA Shower
Stayed in May 2024
Family
10 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on May 4, 2024
A hotel for temporary transit before catching an early flight. The hotel is very clean. I chose a room with a view of the airport on the 11th floor. The night view and sunrise are beautiful~~ and you can open the door to the small balcony👍 However, friends who like quietness should not choose this room, because even if you close the door, you can still hear the sound of the plane taking off🛫 and landing. The hotel does not have slippers, toothpaste, toothbrushes and other items. Friends who book here should be prepared~~ Simple meals, coffee, fruit cups and other things can be bought on the first floor of the hotel. Basically, the needs of a temporary night can be fully met. There is a free shuttle bus to the airport every 20 minutes at the entrance of the hotel 24 hours a day🚌 It is very convenient. Just stand in front of the sign of the terminal you want to go to and wait. We went to Terminal E, D and E are the same sign. After getting on the bus, the driver will also confirm which terminal you want to get off~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Queen Room with ADA Tub
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
21 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Very satisfied. The shuttle bus is very convenient. The service is also very considerate, warm and thoughtful. Very helpful The room is big, clean and comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room with ADA Shower
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
8 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 15, 2024
Transiting in Dallas, the hotel is very good, far beyond expectations, very cost-effective, the hotel breakfast is very good 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yaozhiguo
Two Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
14 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 15, 2024
The hotel is located near the airport, the rooms are clean and sanitary, parking is convenient, but the surrounding dining is not convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
King Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
There is a shuttle bus right out of the terminal, and it only takes 2 minutes to get to the hotel, which is very suitable for connecting flights. The hotel facilities are old, but the service level is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Allergy Friendly Two Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
9 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Apart from being close to the airport, the hotel has a shuttle bus and is convenient for connecting flights the next day, everything else is average.
Original TextTranslated by Google