Hongqiao Yunfeng Hotel

Hongqiao Yunfeng Hotel Reviews

Hongqiao Yunfeng Hotel

No.1665 Hongqiao Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hongqiao Yunfeng Hotel
Hongqiao Yunfeng HotelHongqiao Yunfeng HotelHongqiao Yunfeng Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hongqiao Yunfeng Hotel Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
348 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(348)
Positive reviews(330)
Reviews with photos/video(39)
Easy to get around(75)
Convenient location(59)
Close to metro(43)
Amenities were average(42)
Friendly front desk staff(22)
Many dining options(13)
Convenient parking(12)
Stayed multiple times(5)
Negative reviews(18)
ciam
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
13 review
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
There are good bars, good price , good service , cleanness is ok
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your comments. Your support and encouragement are the greatest driving force for our progress. Shanghai Yunfeng Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Yunfeng looks forward to your visit again
Guest User
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The stay at the hotel was good, we got good value for the price. The staff helped us with everything we needed, the cleanliness was at a relatively high level. We were happy for the visit!
Response from Property: Dear guests, your evaluation is the best motivation for us to move forward. We will continue to improve the service awareness of hotel employees and pay attention to the improvement of service quality. All Yunfeng staff look forward to seeing you and your family come again! wish you a happy life
yosef
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
3 review
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Very hot and bad smell in the room. Can't control the aircondition. Even after asking to fix the temprutere, noting helpd.
Response from Property: Dear guests, our hotel used to be the key reception center of the Shanghai Garrison District. Our facilities and equipment have not kept pace with the times and failed to bring you a better experience. We are deeply sorry. At this stage, we are making improvements to the hardware facilities and equipment. We look forward to your next stay and bringing you more surprises~
DMITRII
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
7 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
nice hotel, the staff speaks English, very nice girls at the reception, will always help.👍👭 Breakfast is not delicious, there is very little food, and it is monotonous, make the breakfast menu bigger.☝️
Response from Property: Dear guests, your evaluation is the best motivation for us to move forward. We will continue to improve the service awareness of hotel staff and pay attention to the improvement of quality. All Yunfeng staff look forward to seeing you and your family again! wish you a happy life
meriem
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
1.2/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
The desk was dusty , the staff don’t speak english , tv doesn’t wanna turn any channel , and there is no instructions when entering the room , no one helped me with my luggage
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Our hotel used to be a key reception center in the Shanghai Garrison Area. Its facilities and equipment have not kept pace with the times and failed to bring you a better experience. We are deeply sorry. The guidance sign is displayed in the lobby elevator. For the follow-up of the facilities and equipment We will carry out comprehensive renovations and strengthen our service awareness. We look forward to your visit again!
Oliver Luker
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
Excellently located for Hongqiao Airport/Station, only 3-5 stops and a 200m walk away (i.e. 15-20 mins). Perfectly acceptable if slightly tired hotel, right next to a shopping mall offering excellent food options. Only disappoin**ent was the WiFi, it was confusing and rather hit or miss.
Response from Property: Dear guests, your evaluation is the best motivation for us to move forward. We will continue to improve the service awareness of hotel staff. For the network problems you reported, we will adjust in time and pay attention to the improvement of check-in quality. All Yunfeng staff look forward to seeing you and your family again! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
51 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2023
the hotel is in a good area close to the subway with lots if restaurants around. the hotel is very clean
avishay
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
Nice and clean the room nice and big very central the team very helpful
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your good comments. Yunfeng will strive to do better. We look forward to your next stay and bring you more surprises~
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
49 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Every thing is nice I happy arrange from ctrip 👌
CaesarI
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
设施:good 服务:good
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your good comments. Yunfeng will strive to do better. We look forward to your next stay and bring you more surprises~
Songweiyongming
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
good👍
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
10 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
If you go through Starry Sky Square from Shuicheng Road Station on subway line 10, you'll be fine even on rainy days. There are McDonald's, convenience stores, and bakeries in Starry Sky Square, and a short walk to various restaurants, so the location is fine. The rooms are old, but depending on the price, there are rooms with washlets. The front desk staff can't speak Japanese, but they can speak English.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your review. Your support and encouragement are our greatest motivation to move forward. Shanghai Yunfeng Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests, and meets the requirements of different guests with the highest cost performance. Yunfeng looks forward to your visit again
Anonymous User
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
21 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
I have a very good impression of this hotel. It is cheap and good value for money. The hotel is clean and comfortable, with good greenery outside. The location is also very good, convenient for travel, very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your comments. Your support and encouragement are the greatest driving force for our progress. Shanghai Yunfeng Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Yunfeng looks forward to your visit again
Chengchangye
Superior Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
All aspects of Yunfeng Hotel are very good. The front desk and room service staff are warm and thoughtful, and their work is meticulous. The stay experience is very good and I will definitely come here often in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, your evaluation is the best motivation for us to move forward. We will continue to improve the hotel facilities and equipment, and pay more attention to the improvement of service quality. All Yunfeng staff look forward to seeing you and your family again! I wish you a happy life
Guest User
Discount Room (Without window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
It's an old hotel. The facilities and equipment are really not good. The front desk service is good and enthusiastic. Thumbs up 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your comments. Your support and encouragement are the greatest driving force for our progress. Shanghai Yunfeng Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Yunfeng looks forward to your visit again