EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kunming

  • London Kunming

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £333.39
  • London Kunming

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £337.83
  • London Kunming

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £346.15
  • London Kunming

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £359.68
  • London Kunming

    Sat, 28 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr

    From £376.66
  • London Kunming

    Sun, 23 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From £389.75
  • Birmingham Kunming

    Mon, 23 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £404.06
  • Birmingham Kunming

    Mon, 23 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £430.13
  • London Kunming

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar

    From £440.56
  • London Kunming

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £476.51
  • London Kunming

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £483.28
  • Glasgow Kunming

    Thu, 20 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From £569.82

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kunming FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Kunming?

The average ticket price to Kunming is £168.75 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kunming from United Kingdom

May. The average price of flight tickets to Kunming in May is £134.24 .

The least popular month to visit Kunming from United Kingdom

April. The average price of flight tickets to Kunming in April is £192.82 .

Major airports in Kunming

Changshui International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kunming

Popular airlines flying to Kunming: China Eastern Airlines, Lucky Air, & Sichuan Airlines

To Kunming Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
17:05 HKG 19:45 KMG
-M-W-F- Search
00:35 CCU 05:20 KMG
SMTWTFS Search
11:35 HKG 14:15 KMG
SMTWTFS Search
19:10 TPE 22:35 KMG
S---T-- Search
21:20 PVG 00:55 KMG
SMTWTFS Search
19:50 TNA 23:15 KMG
SMTWTFS Search
TG612
10:55 BKK 14:05 KMG
SMTWTFS Search
11:35 HKG 14:15 KMG
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip