Sun Inns Hotel Meru Raya

Sun Inns Hotel Meru Raya Reviews

Sun Inns Hotel Meru Raya

43A-G, Jln Meru Bestari B8, Bandar Meru Raya, Ipoh, Kinta, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Sun Inns Hotel Meru Raya
Sun Inns Hotel Meru RayaSun Inns Hotel Meru RayaSun Inns Hotel Meru Raya
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sun Inns Hotel Meru Raya Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
173 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.7
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(173)
Positive reviews(158)
Reviews with photos/video(66)
Awesome stay(31)
Awesome rooms(25)
Great service(20)
Convenient location(14)
Great value for money(11)
Clean bathrooms(8)
Many dining options(6)
Negative reviews(15)
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
202 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 6, 2024
Good location for those looking for hotel near to Amanjaya Sentral and Dataran Amanjaya. Near to various restaurants and Mydin. Amenities are acceptable. Toilet is clean
hasni
Family for 3 Pax with Window
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
2 review
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
For this time no, actually I'm regularly in the hotel,but this time,am very disappointed,I see got plenty bedbugs in my room and bite all my family members
Raw31
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
62 review
3.5/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
Good hotel . Clean room. Service not bad. Will come back to the hotel again .
Hisyam Sani
Superior Twin Room with Window
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
6 review
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Not so clean, but location strategic with Meru Bus station 10min walk, so can affrodable just a bit far if walking.
Afeeya
Superior Twin Room No Window
Stayed in Feb 2024
Booked for others
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
very nice experience with good facilities and surrounding
Azzam Baker
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
77 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Hope tat the hotel give Kettle to every room..others is ok..
hanif rosdi
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Excellent. I was expecting less but the hotel really surprised me especially the cleanliness
zulkifli
Family Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Service was very good. stayed in family room with 5 members, occupied with two queen bed and one single bed. Nice and clean. Air conditioning good and hot water function good. Floor need to be tidy up fo little broken pieces. Lift very good. Value for money. Ample parking space.Will come again for next rip.
าว
Deluxe Queen Room No Window
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
3 review
1.2/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
If you're traveling alone, a girl like me, I highly recommend it, don't waste your time and spend money staying here. We went in less than 5 minutes. Moved immediately, not even returned the security deposit.
Hanilee
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
70 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
The room is spacious and clean. No problem with the service.
NURULAZRUL
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Aug 2023
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
Sangat terbaik suami ckp nanti nak repeat booking lagi 🥰🥰🥰 #GUEST_NURULAZRUL_104🥰✅
Mat
Family for 4 Pax with Window
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
Everything good with affordable price..very recommended
Rosemawar
Family Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Front desk was so helpful in helping during check in and check out.The staff was also friendly and nice,the room okay with the price,really comfortable for my whole family to stay for a night.Very close to supermarket and restaurants.Easy to find place to eat.
NUR SURIYATI SUDIN
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Your service is so excellent and hotel is quite cheap.
GKV
Deluxe Queen Room with Window
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
53 review
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
Not so convenient in term of place, staff and the room for the price. Annoyed with the silly rules to bring back the towels and etx while checkout. Please think of unique way to manage and don’t keep your brain in ancient time!