Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport

Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport Reviews

Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, First Freight Lane, Embakasi, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaView Hotel Details
Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport
Crowne Plaza Nairobi AirportCrowne Plaza Nairobi AirportCrowne Plaza Nairobi Airport
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
112 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(112)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(6)
Great service(6)
Close to airport(5)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(3)
安安的半
Standard King Bed With Balcony
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
If you want top notch service and amentities near the airport, this is the place for you.
Dara101
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
28 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
The hotel was in a great location and they provided a free shuttle to the airport. The room was clean and the room service was great. We had the lamb chops, highly recommend. However, no toothbrushes were provided in the room, we also called reception asking for some and the request was not fulfilled. Despite this, we would stay again. Very convenient for our transit.
PeacockDave
Superior King Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
Great customer service, very nice room. Just found the bed to be too firm, not a pillow top. Otherwise excellent.
Marc Albert
Standard Accessible King Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Couples
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2022
The Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport was impeccable. The free airport shuttle was waiting for me the moment I arrived. Everyone was super friendly, professional, and accommodating. The room was beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this hotel.
Msgirl
Standard Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
There is a free hotel bus from the airport. It is safe to travel alone. It is very convenient to go to and from the airport. The hotel room is quite large and the breakfast is very rich
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room, 2 Twin Beds, Balcony
Stayed in Aug 2023
Friends
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
There is a special hotel window at the arrival exit of the airport to provide pick-up service, which is very convenient. The location is relatively remote and the surrounding area is relatively deserted. The advantage is that it is close to the airport, a few minutes' drive away. Security measures are in place and the staff are very friendly. The room is relatively small, but it is very comfortable with a large balcony. The food in the restaurant is average, but passable. In short, it is worth the price, after all, the prices in Nairobi are not low.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2023
Business travellers
38 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 2, 2023
The service environment is very good. It is only 10 minutes drive from the airport, which is very convenient. There is a fly in the room, and there are mosquitoes in the hotel, but there is no way to avoid this. It is recommended to wear long sleeves and trousers to prevent mosquito bites.
Original TextTranslated by Google
LABENNE
Deluxe Twin Room with Savanna View
Stayed in Jan 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2023
Perfect hotel, smiling and welcoming personal, I would come back and for sure everything was perfect!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Cullinancheng
Superior King Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
very satisfied experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
77dear
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2021
Business travellers
23 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2022
It is very convenient to transfer in the airport
Original TextTranslated by Google