Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi Reviews

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi

Chiromo Rd, Westlands, Nairobi, 00800, KenyaView Hotel Details
Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi
Villa Rosa Kempinski NairobiVilla Rosa Kempinski NairobiVilla Rosa Kempinski Nairobi
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
85 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(85)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
JOEL
Superior King Room Non smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
7 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
It’s wasn’t bad
Douzi950830
Superior King Room Non smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Before going to the Masai Mara savanna, I stayed in a city hotel in Nairobi for one night. It was very good. Vehicles entering the hotel need to be strictly checked by security. The guy at the front desk spoke English very well and was very humorous. The room had an overall European resort style, and there were birds in the morning. morning Call. There are also many types of room service meals!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
9 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
The hotel has heavily armed security guards and 2 police dogs. The access control is very strict and the security is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and rating. My team and I appreciate the feedback on your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you once again in the coming days. Best Regards,Petra Baumann General Manager
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Very good, clean and hygienic, one of the best hotels in Nairobi. The most important thing is that it is very safe, and the security is well done. The incoming and outgoing packages and luggage are inspected, the vehicle is inspected, and there are police dogs on board to inspect the vehicle. this is what we need
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
14 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
A very comfortable hotel. Maybe most hotels don’t have enough air-conditioning. The lobby doesn’t feel air-conditioned at all. Front desk service is not attentive enough, rather cool.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
very good very good
Original TextTranslated by Google