Shenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment Hotel

Shenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment Hotel Reviews

Shenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment Hotel

Room 524, block B, haiworld apartment, west of Yanmei road section, Dameisha, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment Hotel
Shenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment HotelShenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment HotelShenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shenzhen sea world Sea View Apartment Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
109 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.7
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(109)
Positive reviews(90)
Reviews with photos/video(37)
Large rooms(17)
Great value for money(11)
Convenient location(11)
Nice sea view(6)
Would stay again(5)
Beds were average(5)
Many dining options(5)
Close to metro(4)
Negative reviews(19)
Xuanxuanbuchumen
Comfy Sea-view Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The room is very good. The owner is also very nice. The location is very close to the sea.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Sea-View (3 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
I made a mistake on my own, so I took a long time to arrive because I didn't see the check-in place clearly. Then I went there and the lady was very nice and polite. If there was a small problem with the room, she responded in seconds. Once I settled in, I enjoyed the stay. The scenery and food in Mesha are very convenient. There is a food market and small shops downstairs. I will definitely stay in this room again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (3 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The price is affordable, the location is very convenient, and the restaurants are quite complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Mengyumaymay
Comfy Sea-view Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
10 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The location is great, just opposite the Seaside Park. You can take photos of the sunrise and sea view from the balcony of the room. It would be even more perfect if you put a set of rattan chairs on the balcony to make tea. The subway station is nearby. The room is large and well ventilated. There are many restaurants downstairs, which is very convenient for eating. The sanitation of the bathroom needs to be improved. I like this room very much. I wish your business is prosperous! I will stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your timely correction of the review. Thank you for your recognition of us. We will work harder to improve and do better.
YSCHEUNG
Comfy Sea-view Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
34 review
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The room is acceptable in all aspects. The hotel is close to the beach, with many food options nearby and cheap prices. The hotel is cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your timely correction of the review. Thank you for your recognition of us. We will work harder to improve and do better.
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The location is first-rate, only 5 minutes away from Dameisha subway station, the surrounding catering business is very mature, the room is large, and you can see Dameisha Park from the balcony. I will stay here again next time I come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The facilities in the room are quite complete, including washing machine, refrigerator, etc. The hygiene in the room is also OK, the sheets and quilts are changed for each guest, and the boss brother is very good at service, and he will answer any questions! It is worth mentioning that the location of the hotel is across the road from Dameisha Seaside Park, the entrance is very convenient, and there are snack restaurants downstairs. Overall, it was a very good stay and play experience, and I will introduce it to my friends and will continue to choose it next time! 👍👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (3 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
8 review
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room is spacious Have sea view Room facilities are slightly worn It is difficult to adjust the water temperature of the shower head, the water temperature is not hot enough (warm)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments and suggestions on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise and pay more attention to the matters you mentioned. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
You can see the sea and hear the sound of the waves. It was a rainy day, so the walls were a bit broken! The service attitude was very good. I took my children with me this time, and they liked this apar**ent very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Sea-View (3 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
13 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Opposite is Dameisha Seaside Park, which is so convenient! The room is very big, maybe because it is too close to the sea, it is a bit humid, but it is acceptable for a few nights.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Lam
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
9 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
The location is good, the view is good, but the water is too small, the water for washing face and shower is very small, and the facilities are relatively old. Everything else is fine, the service is good, check-in and check-out are quick.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your affirmation. We have adopted all your suggestions for improvement. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Comfy Sea-view Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
6 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
The customer service is courteous, the room is spacious and clean, and it's just a three-minute walk from Exit D of Dameisha Subway Station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double bed)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
24 review
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The room needs to be big, the facilities are old and need to be improved! When traveling to Dameisha, the cost of food, clothing, housing and transportation is quite high. Traveling in the off-season is cheap and it is very convenient to go to the beach. You may consider staying in this apar**ent. Dameisha Beach is worth a visit after all!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your suggestions. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Comfy Sea-view Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
Sea view room, with three beds, large balcony, multiple pairs of slippers for playing on the beach, large toilet, close to the subway, went to Golden Coast and Mumeisha, leisurely and comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Anonymous User
Comfy Sea-view Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The room is clean and tidy. The bed sheets are thick. The balcony has a good view. Everything is good. The service is very good. It is worth a thumbs up. I will still choose this store of the boss next time I travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!